Baseball

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Baseball Standings

W-LPCT
1Silver Creek4-01.000
2Brownstown Central5-1.833
3Salem5-1.833
4Scottsburg5-2.714
5Corydon Central3-3.500
6Austin3-4.428
7Charlestown1-4.200
8Eastern1-5.166
9North Harrison 0-7.000

AustinW-L
Apr 25Corydon CentralW
Apr 14at Silver CreekL
May 9ScottsburgL
Apr 21Brownstown CentralL
Apr 28at EasternW
May 2SalemL
May 19Charlestown
May 12at North HarrisonW
Brownstown Central W-L
May 9 at North HarrisonW
Apr 14EasternW
Apr 18SalemW
Apr 21at AustinW
Apr 28ScottsburgL
May 5at Corydon CentralW
May 12Charlestown
May 16Silver Creek
Charlestown W-L
Apr 11EasternL
Apr 14at Corydon CentralL
Apr 18North HarrisonW
Apr 21at ScottsburgL
May 2Silver CreekL
May 19at Austin
May 12at Brownstown Central
May 16Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Apr 25at AustinL
Apr 14CharlestownW
Apr 21North HarrisonW
May 2at EasternW
May 5Brownstown CentralL
May 12at SalemL
May 16Scottsburg
May 19Silver Creek
Eastern W-L
Apr 11at CharlestownW
Apr 14at Brownstown CentralL
May 14Silver Creek
Apr 21at SalemL
Apr 28AustinL
May 2Corydon CentralL
May 5at ScottsburgL
May 16North Harrison
North Harrison W-L
May 9 Brownstown CentralL
Apr 18at CharlestownL
Apr 21at Corydon CentralL
Apr 28SalemL
May 2at ScottsburgL
May 5at Silver CreekL
May 12AustinL
May 16at Eastern
Salem W-L
May 13 Silver Creek
Apr 14ScottsburgW
Apr 18at Brownstown CentralL
Apr 21EasternW
Apr 28at North HarrisonW
May 2at AustinW
May 12Corydon CentralW
May 16at Charlestown
Scottsburg W-L
Apr 14at SalemL
May 9at AustinW
Apr 21CharlestownW
Apr 28at Brownstown CentralW
May 2North HarrisonW
May 5EasternW
May 12at Silver CreekL
May 16at Corydon Central
Silver Creek W-L
May 13 at Salem
Apr 14AustinW
May 14at Eastern
May 2at CharlestownW
May 5North HarrisonW
May 12ScottsburgW
May 16at Brownstown Central
May 19at Corydon Central

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Duane Higgs / dhiggs@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – David Hester /  bhester@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Lincoln Jones /

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply