Baseball

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Baseball Standings

Conference Standings W-L PCT
1 Silver Creek 6-0 1.000
2 Brownstown Central 4-1 .800
3 Eastern 5-2 .714
4 Austin 3-3 .500
5 Charlestown 3-3 .500
6 Scottsburg 3-3 .500
7 North Harrison 3-4 .428
8 Clarksville 1-4 .200
9 Corydon Central 1-5 .166
10 Salem 1-5 .166

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Apr. 12 at Corydon Central W Apr. 12 North Harrison W May 10 at Eastern W
Apr. 15 Silver Creek L Apr. 15 at Eastern L Apr. 15 Corydon Central W
Apr. 19 at Scottsburg W Apr. 19 at Salem W Apr. 19 at North Harrison W
Apr. 22 at Brownstown Central L Apr. 22 Austin W Apr. 22 Scottsburg L
May 1 Eastern L May 20 at Scottsburg May 20 Clarksville
May 20 at Salem May 18 Clarksville May 3 at Silver Creek L
May 6 at Charlestown W May 6 Corydon Central W May 6 Austin L
May 13 North Harrison May 13 at Charlestown May 13 Brownstown Central
May 17 Clarksville May 17 at Silver Creek May 17 at Salem
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
May 10 Silver Creek L Apr. 12 Austin L May 10 Charlestown L
Apr. 12 Scottsburg L Apr. 15 at Charlestown L Apr. 15 Brownstown Central W
Apr. 15 North Harrison L Apr. 19 Clarksville L Apr. 22 Salem W
Apr. 19 at Corydon Central W Apr. 22 at North Harrison W Apr. 26 at Silver Creek L
May 20 at Charlestown May 20 at Silver Creek May 1 at Austin W
May 18 at Brownstown Central May 3 Eastern L May 3 Corydon Central W
May 6 Salem L May 6 at Brownstown Central L May 6 Scottsburg W
May 13 Eastern May 13 Salem May 13 at Clarksville
May 17 at Austin May 17 at Scottsburg May 17 at North Harrison
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Apr. 12 at Brownstown Central L Apr. 12 at Silver Creek L Apr. 12 at Clarksville W
Apr. 15 at Clarksville W Apr. 15 at Scottsburg L Apr. 15 Salem W
Apr. 19 Charlestown L Apr. 19 Brownstown Central L Apr. 19 Austin L
Apr. 22 Corydon Central L Apr. 22 at Eastern L Apr. 22 at Charlestown W
May 10 at Salem W May 10 North Harrison L May 20 Brownstown Central
May 3 Scottsburg W May 20 Austin May 3 at North Harrison L
May 6 Silver Creek L May 6 at Clarksville W May 6 at Eastern L
May 13 at Austin May 13 at Corydon Central May 13 Silver Creek
May 17 Eastern May 17 Charlestown May 17 Corydon Central
Silver Creek
May 10 at Clarksville W
Apr. 12 Salem W
Apr. 15 at Austin W
Apr. 26 Eastern W
May 20 Corydon Central
May 3 Charlestown W
May 6 at North Harrison W
May 13 at Scottsburg
May 17 Brownstown Central

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Tormoehlen / btormoehlen@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – David Hester /  bhester@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Jamie Knight / jknight@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Jeff Pennington / jpennington@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@westclarkschools.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS