Baseball

CURRENT 2019 MSC BASEBALL STANDINGS

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Tormoehlen /

Charlestown – Ricky Romans / rickyromans5@yahoo.com

Clarksville – Jamie Knight / jknight@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Jeff Pennington / jpennington@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@wclark.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS