Baseball

FINAL 2017 MSC BASEBALL STANDINGS

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – John Lawson / jlawson@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Ricky Romans / rickyromans5@yahoo.com

Clarksville – Jamie Knight / jknight@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Zach Sipes / sipesz@corydon.shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Jeff Pennington / jpennington@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Cody Johnson / codyjohnson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Brett Miller / bmiller@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Brandon Tormoehlen / btormoehlen@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@wclark.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS