Boys Basketball

2016-17 FINAL BOYS BASKETBALL STANDINGS:

1- Brownstown (9-0) 6- North Harrison (5-4)
2- Salem (7-2) 7- Austin (3-6)
3- Silver Creek (6-3) 8- Scottsburg (3-6)
4- Charlestown (5-4)  9- Corydon (1-8)
5- Clarksville (5-4) 10- Eastern (1-8)

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE/RESULTS:

 

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Joe Sibbitt / sibbittj2000@yahoo.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Connell / jconnell@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Brian McEwen / brian.mcewen@insightbb.com

Corydon Central – Jamie Kolkmeier / kolkmeierj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Scott Newcomb / snewco@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Kevin Jones / kjones@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Hank Weedin / hweedin@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Brent Jamison / bjameson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS