Boys Basketball

2021-2022 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Boys Basketball Final StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
Brownstown Central7-1.87519-3.863
North Harrison7-1.875 16-3.842
Corydon Central5-3 .625 14-8.636
Scottsburg5-3 .625 13-8.619
Silver Creek5-3 .625 11-11.500
Eastern4-4 .500 16-5.761
Charlestown2-6 .250 8-14.363
Austin1-7 .125 5-14.263
Salem0-8 .000 4-16.200

AustinW-L
Nov 24at ScottsburgL
Jan 7at North HarrisonL
Jan 8EasternL
Jan 25at Brownstown CentralL
Jan 31at SalemW
Feb 10Corydon CentralL
Feb 11at CharlestownL
Feb 15Silver CreekL
Corydon Central W-L
Dec 3at North HarrisonL
Dec 17at ScottsburgL
Jan 21SalemW
Jan 22CharlestownW
Jan 29Brownstown CentralW
Feb 10at AustinW
Feb 11at EasternW
Feb 18Silver CreekL
Salem W-L
Nov 30at Brownstown CentralL
Feb 12ScottsburgL
Jan 21at Corydon CentralL
Jan 22North HarrisonL
Jan 31AustinL
Feb 19at EasternL
Feb 22at Silver CreekL
Feb 18CharlestownL
Brownstown CentralW-L
Nov 30SalemW
Dec 10ScottsburgW
Dec 17North HarrisonW
Jan 14at Silver CreekW
Jan 25AustinW
Jan 31at CharlestownW
Jan 29at Corydon CentralL
Feb 18at EasternW
Eastern W-L
Nov 30at ScottsburgL
Jan 7Silver CreekW
Jan 8at AustinW
Jan 14at North HarrisonL
Jan 21CharlestownW
Feb 19SalemW
Feb 11Corydon CentralL
Feb 18Brownstown CentralL
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 24AustinW
Nov 30EasternW
Dec 3at CharlestownW
Dec 10at Brownstown CentralL
Dec 17Corydon CentralW
Jan 8North HarrisonL
Feb 12at SalemW
Feb 11Silver CreekL
CharlestownW-L
Nov 30at Silver CreekL
Dec 3ScottsburgL
Jan 21at EasternL
Jan 22at Corydon CentralL
Jan 31Brownstown CentralL
Feb 5North HarrisonL
Feb 11AustinW
Feb 18at SalemW
North Harrison W-L
Dec 3Corydon CentralW
Dec 10at Silver CreekW
Dec 17at Brownstown CentralL
Jan 7AustinW
Jan 8at ScottsburgW
Jan 14EasternW
Jan 22at SalemW
Feb 5at CharlestownW
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 30CharlestownW
Dec 10North HarrisonL
Jan 7at EasternL
Jan 14Brownstown CentralL
Feb 22SalemW
Feb 11at ScottsburgW
Feb 15at AustinW
Feb 18at Corydon Central W

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Chandler Prible / cprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Duane Malloy / dmalloy@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply