Boys Tennis

2020 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Tennis Standings

Final Conference Standings
W-L PCT
Silver Creek 8-1 .888
Austin 8-1 .888
Brownstown Central 7-2 .777
Charlestown 6-3 .666
Scottsburg 5-4 .555
North Harrison 4-5 .444
Salem 3-6 .333
Clarksville 3-6 .333
Eastern 1-8 .111
Corydon Central 0-9 .000

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Aug 24 Clarksville W Aug 20 North Harrison W Aug 19 Silver Creek L
Aug 27 North Harrison W Aug 24 Silver Creek W Aug 26 Scottsburg W
Sept 1 at Eastern W Aug 27 Scottsburg L Sept 8 at Austin L
Sept 8 Charlestown W Sept 1 at Clarksville W Sept 10 at Eastern W
Sept 9 at Corydon Central W Sept 8 at Corydon Central W Sept 14 at Clarksville W
Sept 10 at Salem W Sept 11 at Salem W Sept 17 at Corydon Central W
Sept 14 at Silver Creek L Sept 17 at Eastern W Sept 21 at Brownstown Central L
Sept 23 at Scottsburg W Sept 21 Charlestown W Sept 24 at North Harrison W
Sept 28 Brownstown Central W Sept 28 at Austin L Sept 29 at Salem W
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
Aug 24 at Austin L Aug 25 Scottsburg L Aug 20 at Scottsburg L
Aug 26 at Eastern W Sept 8 Brownstown Central L Aug 26 Clarksville L
Sept 1 Brownstown Central L Sept 9 Austin L Sept 1 Austin L
Sept 2 North Harrison W Sept 10 at Silver Creek L Sept 10 Charlestown L
Sept 9 Silver Creek L Sept 15 at North Harrison L Sept 14 at North Harrison L
Sept 14 Charlestown L Sept 16 Eastern L Sept 16 at Corydon Central W
Sept 15 at Salem L Sept 17 Charlestown L Sept 17 Brownstown Central L
Sept 21 Corydon Central W Sept 21 at Clarksville L Sept 23 at Silver Creek L
Sept 24 Scottsburg L Sept 22 Salem L Sept 24 Salem L
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Aug 20 at Brownstown Central L Aug 27 Silver Creek L Aug 20 Eastern W
Aug 27 at Austin L Sept 10 Austin L Aug 25 at Corydon Central W
Sept 2 at Clarksville L Sept 11 Brownstown Central  L Aug 26 at Charlestown L
Sept 10 Scottsburg W Sept 15 Clarksville W Aug 27 at Brownstown Central W
Sept 14 Eastern W Sept 21 North Harrison L Sept 3 Silver Creek L
Sept 15 Corydon Central W Sept 22 at Corydon Central W Sept 10 at North Harrison L
Sept 17 at Silver Creek L Sept 24 at Eastern W Sept 23 Austin L
Sept 21 at Salem W Sept 28 at Scottsburg L Sept 24 at Clarksville W
Sept 24 Charlestown L Sept 29 Charlestown L Sept 28 Salem W
Silver Creek
Aug 19 at Charlestown W
Aug 24 at Brownstown Central L
Aug 27 at Salem W
Sept 3 at Scottsburg W
Sept 9 at Clarksville W
Sept 10 Corydon Central W
Sept 14 Austin W
Sept 17 North Harrison W
Sept 23 Eastern W

BOYS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Mitchell Taylor / mtaylor@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Stephen Welcher / sw1bigdogg@hotmail.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Greg Heldman / gheldman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Jonathan Parker / jpversatech@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS