Boys Tennis

2017 CURRENT BOYS TENNIS STANDINGS:

BOYS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Brent Walker / brent.walker@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Mitchell Taylor / mtaylor@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Stephen Welcher / sw1bigdogg@hotmail.com

Corydon Central – Mike Uhl / uhlm@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Greg Heldman / gheldman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Micah Souder / msouder@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Tyler Jackson / robtjack2782@gmail.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@rccsi.org

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS