Cross Country

2017 FINAL GIRLS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/30/17 (10am) hosted by Eastern.

1 Corydon (34) 6 Salem (142)
2 Charlestown (68) 7 Eastern (177)
3 Brownstown (69) 8 Austin (203)
4 North Harrison (109) 9 Scottsburg (206)
5 Silver Creek (126) 10
2017 Girls All Conference: 2017 Girls Honorable Mention:
Marcie Stewart, Corydon, 20:22 Claire Poulton, Brownstown, 22:30
Sarah Bailey, Corydon, 20:34 Kaytlin Futter, Silver Creek, 22:35
Emily Armstrong, Corydon, 21:00 Katie Ezzell, Salem, 22:40
Carley Conway, Charlestown, 21:13 Grace Sherrow, Silver Creek, 22:40
Sadie Rothrock, North Harrison, 21:30 Katie Rhodes, Charlestown, 23:00
Kaelyn Johnson, Brownstown, 21:46 Skylar Cochran, Charlestown, 23:07
Brianna Medcalf, Corydon, 22:01 Cassidy Thompson, North Harrison, 23:12
Tressa Pate, Salem, 22:05 Cathern Findley Jackson, Eastern, 23:16
Ashley Wright, Charlestown, 22:15 Maggie Tillquist, North Harrison, 23:20
Destiny Satterwaite, Brownstown, 22:29 Grace Garland, Brownstown, 23:21

2017 FINAL BOYS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/30/17 (10am) hosted by Eastern.

1 Austin (38) 6 Brownstown (161)
2 Corydon (70) 7 Salem (182)
3 Eastern (75) 8 Charlestown (191)
4 Silver Creek (96) 9  Scottsburg (192)
5 North Harrison (142) 10

v

2017 Boys All Conference: 2017 Boys Honorable Mention:
Ethan Fugate, Austin, 16:48 Brandon Sill, Eastern, 17:39
Peyton Hollan, Austin, 16:57 Lauren Blackburn, Corydon, 17:44
Noah Rothrock, North Harrison, 17:02 Ashton Still, Silver Creek, 17:53
Luke Poe, Silver Creek, 17:07 Dereje Carl, Corydon, 17:54
Blaze Abner, Corydon, 17:08 Josh McCoy, Charlestown, 17:56
Brandon Riley, Austin, 17:16 Jacob Ross, Corydon, 18:03
Uriah Guthrie, Eastern, 17:25 Jeremy Pitts, Brownstown, 18:08
Rhett Pennington, Eastern, 17:27 Abe Tillquist, North Harrison, 18:21
Preston Coots, Silver Creek, 17:28 Luke Watts, Austin, 18:27
Chase Rusch, Austin, 17:33 Ethan Carroll, Brownstown, 18:30

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jeffrey Johnson (boys) / andywatts49@gmail.com

Austin – Missy Clark (girls) / missy.clark@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (boys) – Dan Botkin / rbkin@aol.com

Brownstown Central (girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville – David Gardner / dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Kevin Potter / PotterK@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (girls) – Jackie Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison (boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

Salem (girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Salem (boys) – Stuart Tower / stower@salemschools.com

Scottsburg (girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Scottsburg (boys) – Tony Stidham / tstidham17@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Darrell Kingery / dkingery1313@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS