Cross Country

2017 CURRENT GIRLS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/30/17 (10am) hosted by Eastern.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10
2017 Girls All Conference: 2017 Girls Honorable Mention:

2017 CURRENT BOYS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/30/17 (10am) hosted by Eastern.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10
2017 Boys All Conference: 2017 Boys Honorable Mention:

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jeffrey Johnson (boys) / andywatts49@gmail.com

Austin – Missy Clark (girls) / missy.clark@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (boys) – Dan Botkin / rbkin@aol.com

Brownstown Central (girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville – David Gardner / dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Kevin Potter / PotterK@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (girls) – Jackie Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison (boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

Salem (girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Salem (boys) – Stuart Tower / stower@salemschools.com

Scottsburg (girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Scottsburg (boys) – Tony Stidham / tstidham17@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Darrell Kingery / dkingery1313@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS