Cross Country

2018 FINAL GIRLS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/28/18 (10am) hosted by Scottsburg at Hardy Lake.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10
2018 Girls All Conference: 2018 Girls Honorable Mention:

2018 FINAL BOYS STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/28/18 (10am) hosted by Scottsburg at Hardy Lake.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10

v

2018 Boys All Conference: 2018 Boys Honorable Mention:

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Andy Watts (boys) / andywatts49@gmail.com

Austin – Missy Clark (girls) / missy.clark@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (boys) – Derrick Koch / dkoch@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Central (girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville – David Gardner / dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Daniel Love / loved@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (girls) – Jackie Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison (boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

Salem (girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Salem (boys) – Cecil Evans / cevans@salemschools.com

Scottsburg (girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Scottsburg (boys) – Tony Stidham / tstidham17@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Darrell Kingery / dkingery1313@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS