Cross Country

2020 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP:

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet on Saturday Oct. 3rd, 2020, hosted by Eastern (Pekin).

1 Corydon Central  (18) 6 Brownstown Central  (153)
2 Charlestown  (52) 7 Austin  (INC)
3 Silver Creek  (76) 8 Eastern (INC)
4 North Harrison  (102) 9 Salem  (INC)
5 Scottsburg  (123) 10
2020 Girls MSC All-Conference: 2020 Girls MSC All-Conference Honorable Mention:
Addison Applegate  (Corydon Central)  20:26 Blaine Whittaker  (North Harrison)  22:47
Erika Valdivieso  (Corydon Central)  20:44 Ava Sowder  (Eastern)  22:47
Lanie Roberts  (Salem)  20:52 Alexis Hinson  (Silver Creek)  22:47
Emily Armstrong  (Corydon Central)  21:01 Emma Faulkner  (Charlestown)  22:48
Emily Gunther  (Corydon Central)  21:57 Caitlyn Royalty  (Austin)  22:50
Laney Hawkins  (Charlestown)  22:06 Isabel Odle  (Silver Creek)  23:02
Kaylee Kinser  (Charlestown) 22:06 Megan Hall  (Austin) 23:06
Jackie McCoy  (Charlestown)  22:07 Madison Allen  (Silver Creek)  23:21
Olivia Martin  (Corydon Central)  22:12 Arianna Gehm  (North Harrison)  23:36
Morgan Adams  (Corydon Central)  22:31 Emily Bruce  (Corydon Central)  24:03

2020 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP:

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet on Saturday Oct. 3rd, 2020, hosted by Eastern (Pekin).

1 Corydon Central  (51) 6 Silver Creek  (126)
2 Austin  (57) 7 Scottsburg  (176)
3 Eastern  (71) 8 Salem  (231)
4 Brownstown Central  (101) 9 Charlestown (INC)
5 North Harrison  (122) 10 Clarksville (INC)
2020 Boys MSC All-Conference: 2020 Boys MSC All-Conference Honorable Mention:
Camden Marshall  (Corydon Central)  16:12 Dylan Kinser  (Charlestown)  18:10
Jacob Wenning  (North Harrison)  16:55 Trey Saulman  (Corydon Central)  18:13
Wyatt Beck  (Austin)  17:05 Brandon Rice  (Austin)  18:18
Kaden Temple  (Eastern)  17:09 Brayden Furnish  (Austin)  18:21
Nathan Koch  (Brownstown Central)  17:09 Alex Carney  (Silver Creek)  18:23
Chance Craig  (Austin)  17:14 Caleb Jones  (Eastern)  18:24
Oxiel Castro  (North Harrison)  17:26 Kaden Gibson  (Eastern)  18:40
Ashton Still  (Silver Creek)  17:35 Glenn Gosnell  (Eastern)  18:47
Zach Hougland  (Corydon Central)  17:38 Cameron Day  (Brownstown Central)  18:49
Bryce Weber  (Corydon Central)  17:39 David Smith  (Eastern)  18:53

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin (Boys) – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Austin (Girls) – Amanda Stump / amanda.stump@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (Boys) – Derrick Koch / dkoch@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Central (Girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown (Boys & Girls) – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville (Boys & Girls) – Amanda Jane Carmichael / acarmichael@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central (Boys & Girls) – Daniel Love / loved@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Boys) – Mark Olesh / molesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Girls) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (Boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

North Harrison (Girls) – Jacelyn Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem (Girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Scottsburg (Boys & Girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Silver Creek (Boys & Girls) – Chuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS