Girls Basketball

2021-22 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Girls Basketball Final StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
Silver Creek8-01.00020-2.909
Corydon Central7-1 .875 19-2 .904
Charlestown6-2 .750 17-5 .772
Salem4-4 .500 11-9 .550
Brownstown Central3-5.37513-11 .541
North Harrison3-5 .375 9-11 .450
Eastern2-6 .250 12-11 .521
Scottsburg2-6.25010-11 .476
Austin1-7.125 7-11 .388

AustinW-L
Nov 13EasternL
Nov 23at ScottsburgL
Dec 1at CharlestownL
Dec 8Corydon CentralL
Dec 11Brownstown CentralL
Jan 13at North HarrisonW
Jan 15Silver CreekL
Jan 27at SalemL
Corydon Central W-L
Nov 6Brownstown CentralW
Nov 22at Silver CreekL
Dec 2at ScottsburgW
Dec 8at AustinW
Dec 10SalemW
Dec 21at CharlestownW
Jan 8at EasternW
Jan 18North HarrisonW
Salem W-L
Nov 19EasternW
Dec 7Brownstown CentralW
Dec 10at Corydon CentralL
Dec 16at North HarrisonL
Jan 8at Silver CreekL
Jan 13ScottsburgW
Jan 20CharlestownL
Jan 27AustinW
Brownstown Central W-L
Nov 6at Corydon CentralL
Nov 26at ScottsburgL
Dec 4EasternW
Dec 7at SalemL
Dec 11at AustinW
Dec 18Silver CreekL
Jan 8CharlestownL
Jan 27at North HarrisonW
Eastern W-L
Nov 12North HarrisonL
Nov 13at AustinW
Nov 19at SalemL
Dec 4at Brownstown CentralL
Jan 8Corydon CentralL
Jan 11CharlestownL
Jan 20ScottsurgW
Jan 22at Silver CreekL
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 20North HarrisonL
Nov 23at AustinW
Nov 26Brownstown CentralW
Dec 2Corydon CentralL
Dec 7at CharlestownL
Dec 14at Silver CreekL
Jan 13at SalemL
Jan 20at EasternL
Charlestown W-L
Nov 13North HarrisonW
Nov 17at Silver CreekL
Dec 1AustinW
Dec 7ScottburgW
Dec 21Corydon CentralL
Jan 8at Brownstown CentralW
Jan 11at EasternW
Jan 20at SalemW
North Harrison W-L
Nov 12at EasternW
Nov 13at CharlestownL
Nov 20at ScottsburgW
Nov 24Silver CreekL
Dec 16SalemW
Jan 13AustinL
Jan 18at Corydon CentralL
Jan 27Brownstown CentralL
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 17CharlestownW
Nov 22Corydon CentralW
Nov 24at North HarrisonW
Dec 14ScottsburgW
Dec 18at Brownstown CentralW
Jan 8SalemW
Jan 15at AustinW
Jan 22EasternW

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply