Girls Basketball

2016-17 FINAL GIRLS BASKETBALL STANDINGS:

1- North Harrison (9-0) 6- Brownstown (4-5)
2- Eastern (8-1) 7- Corydon (4-5)
3- Scottsburg (6-3) 8- Salem (3-6)
4- Charlestown (5-4)  9- Silver Creek (2-7)
5- Austin (4-5) 10- Clarksville (0-9)

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE/RESULTS:

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Karla Rieckers / krieckers@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Clarksville – B.D. Ledbetter / bledbetter@ccsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central – Mike Uhl / uhlm@shcs.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Missy Voyles / mvoyles@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Donna Cheatham / dcheatham@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS