Track & Field

CURRENT 2018 GIRLS TRACK & FIELD STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 05/08/18 (5:00 pm) at Corydon HS.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10

CURRENT 2018 BOYS TRACK & FIELD STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 05/10/18 (5:30 pm) at Corydon HS.

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10

TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin Girls – Katie Tiemeyer / katie.tiemeyer@scsd1.com

Austin Boys – Curtis White / whitec@scsd1.com

Brownstown Girls – Maria Conklin /

Brownstown Boys – Derrick Koch /

Charlestown Girls – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Charlestown Boys – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville – David Gardner / dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central Boys – Kevin Potter / potterk@shcsc.k12.in.is

Corydon Central Girls – Nathan McAfee / mcafeen@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Boys – Mike Gilliam / mgilliam@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Girls – Jennifer Olesh / jolesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison Boys – Jim Abel / jabel@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison Girls – Traci Kerns / tkerns@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem Girls – Roger Bundy / roger.bundy@kimball.com

Salem Boys – Stuart Tower / stower@salemschools.com

Scottsburg Girls – Stephanie Nussbaum / snussbaum@scsd2.k12.in.us

Scottsburg Boys – Jeremy Zeigenbein / jzeigenbein@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Darrell Kingery / dkingery1313@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC TRACK ARCHIVED RECORDS