Track & Field

2017 FINAL GIRLS TRACK & FIELD STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 05/09/17 (5:00 pm) at North Harrison HS.

1 Brownstown Central (136.50) 6 North Harrison (54.50)
2 Corydon Central (124.75) 7 Salem (36.50)
3 Silver Creek (103.75) 8 Scottsburg (27.75)
4 Charlestown (77.50) 9 Austin (1)
5 Eastern (60.75) 10 Clarksville (DNF)

2017 FINAL BOYS TRACK & FIELD STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 05/11/17 (5:30 pm) at Corydon HS.

1 Silver Creek (147) 6 Eastern (53.50)
2 Charlestown (83) 7 Salem (50)
3 Brownstown Central (77) 8 Clarksville (33)
4 Scottsburg (67.50) 9 Austin (32)
5 Corydon Central (64) 10 North Harrison (17)

TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin Girls – Katie Tiemeyer / katie.tiemeyer@scsd1.com

Austin Boys – Curtis White / whitec@scsd1.com

Brownstown Girls – Maria Weigel / mweigel@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Boys – Sam Terrell / sterrell@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown Girls – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Charlestown Boys – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Clarksville – David Gardner / dgardner@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central Boys – Kevin Potter / potterk@shcsc.k12.in.is

Corydon Central Girls – Nathan McAfee / mcafeen@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Boys – Mike Gilliam / mgilliam@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Girls – Jennifer Olesh / jolesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison Boys – Jim Abel / jabel@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison Girls – Traci Kerns / tkerns@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem Girls – Roger Bundy / roger.bundy@kimball.com

Salem Boys – Stuart Tower / stower@salemschools.com

Scottsburg Girls – Stephanie Nussbaum / snussbaum@scsd2.k12.in.us

Scottsburg Boys – Patrick Bulington / pbulington@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Darrell Kingery / dkingery1313@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC TRACK ARCHIVED RECORDS