Track & Field

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during MSC Meet on TBD (5:30 pm) at Corydon Central High School

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during MSC Meet on TBD (5:30 pm) at Corydon High School

1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5 10

TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin Girls – Nelson Nease / nnease@aisinchemin.com

Austin Boys – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Brownstown Girls & Boys – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown Girls – Jerry Doyle /  jdoyle@westclarkschools.com

Charlestown Boys – David Daniel / kimdaviddan@sbcglobal.net

Clarksville Girls & Boys – Justin Boser /  jboser@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central Girls – Marcee LaHue /  lahuem@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central Boys – Brian Lahue / lahueb@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Girls – Drue Prible / dprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Boys – Mark Olesh / molesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison Girls – Kelly Cooper / kcooper@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison Boys – Jim Abel / jabel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem Girls – Roger Bundy / roger.bundy@kimball.com

Salem Boys – Josh Lewis / jlewis@salemschools.us

Scottsburg Girls – Patty Clancy / pclancy@scsd2.k12.in.us

Scottsburg Boys – Jeremy Zeigenbein / jzeigenbein@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek Girls – Sam Terrell / sterrell@scsc.school

Silver Creek Boys – Chuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC TRACK ARCHIVED RECORDS