Volleyball

2020 Mid-Southern Conference Volleyball Standings

 

Final Conference Standings
W-L PCT
Brownstown Central 9-0 1.000
Silver Creek 8-1 .888
Scottsburg 7-2 .777
Salem 6-3 .666
Corydon Central 4-4 .500
Eastern 4-5 .444
North Harrison 3-6 .333
Charlestown 2-7 .222
Austin 1-8 .111
Clarksville 0-8 .000

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Sept 26 Salem L Aug 18 at Eastern W Aug 18 Corydon Central L
Oct 6 at Silver Creek L Aug 22 Charlestown W Aug 22 at Brownstown Central L
Sept 28 at Clarksville W Aug 22 Clarksville W Aug 22 Clarksville W
Sept 17 at Corydon Central L Sept 10 Silver Creek W Sept 3 at Silver Creek L
Sept 21 Charlestown L Sept 15 at Corydon Central W Sept 10 North Harrison L
Sept 23 at Scottsburg L Sept 24 Austin W Sept 15 at Eastern L
Sept 24 at Brownstown Central L Oct 5 at Scottsburg W Sept 17 at Salem L
Sept 29 at Eastern L Oct 6 North Harrison W Sept 21 at Austin W
Oct 8 at North Harrison L Oct 8 at Salem W Sept 24 at Scottsburg L
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
Aug 22 at Brownstown Central L Aug 18 at Charlestown W Aug 18 Brownstown Central L
Aug 22 Charlestown L Aug 20 Eastern W Aug 20 at Corydon Central L
Aug 25 Eastern L Sept 9 at Silver Creek L Aug 25 at Clarksville W
Aug 26 Scottsburg L Sept 15 Brownstown Central L Sept 14 at Silver Creek L
Sept 28 Austin L Sept 17 Austin W Sept 15 Charlestown W
Sept 3 North Harrison L Sept 21 at Scottsburg L Sept 17 Scottsburg L
Sept 29 Salem L Sept 24 at Salem L Sept 23 North Harrison W
Sept 30 Silver Creek L Sept 29 North Harrison W Sept 28 at Salem L
Oct 8 at Corydon Central PP Oct 8 Clarksville PP Sept 29 Austin W
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Sept 3 at Clarksville W Sept 16 Silver Creek L Oct 7 at Silver Creek L
Sept 10 at Charlestown W Sept 26 at Austin W Aug 26 at Clarskville W
Sept 23 at Eastern L Sept 14 at Scottsburg L Sept 14 Salem W
Sept 24 Silver Creek L Sept 17 Charlestown W Sept 17 at Eastern W
Sept 28 at Scottsburg L Sept 24 Corydon Central W Sept 21 Corydon Central W
Sept 29 at Corydon Central L Sept 28 Eastern W Sept 23 Austin W
Oct 1 Salem L Sept 29 at Clarksville W Sept 24 Charlestown W
Oct 6 at Brownstown Central L Oct 1 at North Harrison W Sept 28 North Harrison W
Oct 8 Austin W Oct 8 Brownstown Central L Oct 5 Brownstown Central L
Silver Creek
Sept 16 at Salem W
Oct 7 Scottsburg W
Oct 6 Austin W
Sept 3 Charlestown W
Sept 9 Corydon Central W
Sept 10 at Brownstown Central L
Sept 14 Eastern W
Sept 24 at North Harrison W
Sept 30 at Clarksville W

VOLLEYBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Janet Lee / LeeJ@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Jennifer Shade / jennifershade@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Tammy Nuxoll / tnuxoll@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Carson Roos / croos@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Chrissy Tuchscherer / tuchschererc@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Jacob Johanningmeier / jjohanningsmeier@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Caitlyn Burson / cburson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Straton Thomas / sthomas@salemschools.com stratont@yahoo.com

Scottsburg – DJ Zipp / zippwa@hotmail.com

Silver Creek – Jeff Zimmerman / jzimmerman@nafcs.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC VOLLEYBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS