Boys Golf

2022 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during MSC Meet on Date TDB, 2022, 8:30AM, at TBD hosted by MSC High School

Team Score
1Austin
2Brownstown Central
3Charlestown
4Corydon Central
5Eastern
6North Harrison
7Salem
8Scottsburg
9Silver Creek

ALL CONFERENCE:HONORABLE MENTION:
 
 
 
 
 
  

* Won playoff to determine medalist


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jami Parks /  jami.parks@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brent Hattabaugh / bhattabaugh2001@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Mikel Breeden / breedenm@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Michael Gilliam / mgilliam@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz rschulz@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Sid Dye /  siddye@blueriver.net

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS

 

Leave a Reply