Boys Golf

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during MSC Meet on Saturday, May 15, 2021, 8:30AM, at Wooded View Golf Course hosted by Clarskville High School

1 Silver Creek – 293 6 Brownstown Central – 363
2 North Harrison – 327 7 Salem – 411
3 Austin – 341 8 Charlestown – 423
4 Corydon Central – 356 9
5 Scottsburg – 357 10

ALL CONFERENCE: ALL CONFERENCE HONORABLE MENTION:
Carter Smith (Silver Creek) – 71* Josh Gabbard (Austin) – 85
Cody Coleman (Silver Creek) – 71 Canaan Stocksdale (Corydon Central) – 85
Seth Hooe (Silve Creek) – 72 Chandler Stahl (Brownstown Central) – 85
Cole Hergenrather (North Harrison) – 75 Alex Campbell (Salem) – 85
Tanner Fravel (North Harrison) – 76 Ryan Rockey (Scottsburg) – 86
Luke Graston (Silver Creek) – 79
Landon Smith (Austin) – 80
Kody Clancy (Scottsburg) – 83
Hunter Schmitt (Corydon Central) – 84
Garrison Barton (Austin) – 84

* Won playoff to determine medalist


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jami Parks /  jami.parks@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brent Hattabaugh / bhattabaugh2001@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Mikel Breeden / breedenm@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Michael Gilliam / mgilliam@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz rschulz@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Sid Dye /  siddye@blueriver.net

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS

 

Leave a Reply