Boys Golf

2022 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during MSC Golf Tournament on May 14th, 2022, 8:30AM, at Wooded View Golf Course hosted by Scottsburg High School

Team Score
1Silver Creek307*
2Austin307
3North Harrison316
4Brownstown Central335
5Corydon Central344
6Scottsburg346
7Charlestown373
8Salem392
9Eastern459
* Fifth player’s score
determines team’s place.

ALL CONFERENCE:ScoreHONORABLE MENTION:Score
Carter Smith (Silver Creek)70Austin Reynolds (North Harrison)81
Blake Stamper (Austin)71Josh Gabbard (Austin)81
Cole Herganrather (North Harrison)74Chandler Stahl (Brownstown Central)81
Tanner Fravel (North Harrison)75Matthew Reedy (Brownstown Central)81
Garrison Barton (Austin)77Seth Hooe (Silver Creek)81
Dare Bowles (Scottsburg)77 
Canaan Stocksdale (Corydon Central)77 
Landon Smith (Austin)78 
Alex Wright, Luke Graston (Charlestown, Silver Creek)78 
Samuel Harris (Silver Creek)79 
┬áCody Coleman (Silver Creek)80 

* Won playoff to determine medalist


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jami Parks /  jami.parks@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brent Hattabaugh / bhattabaugh2001@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Mikel Breeden / breedenm@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Michael Gilliam / mgilliam@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz rschulz@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Sid Dye /  siddye@blueriver.net

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS

 

Leave a Reply