Softball


2022 Mid-Southern Conference Softball Standings

 Final MSC Softball StandingsW-LPCT
1Scottsburg7-1.875
2Corydon Central7-1.875
3Silver Creek7-1 .857
4Brownstown Central5-3 .625
5Charlestown3-5 .375
6Eastern3-5.375
7Salem2-6 .250
8North Harrison2-6 .250
9Austin0-8.000

Austin W-L
Apr 12at ScottsburgL
Apr 14at Brownstown CentralL
Apr 25Silver CreekL
Apr 21EasternL
Apr 26at SalemL
Apr 28at CharlestownL
May 9North HarrisonL
May 12at Corydon CentralL
Brownstown Central W-L
Apr 7at EasternW
Apr 26at SalemW
Apr 14AustinW
Apr 21at ScottsburgL
Apr 28Corydon CentralL
May 17at CharlestownW
May 10at Silver CreekL
May 12North HarrisonW
Charlestown W-L
Apr 7Corydon CentralL
Apr 11at Silver CreekL
Apr 19at North HarrisonL
Apr 14ScottsburgL
Apr 28AustinW
May 17Browstown Central L
May 9at SalemW
May 12at EasternW
Corydon Central W-L
May 4at Silver CreekW
Apr 7at CharlestownW
Apr 14at North HarrisonW
Apr 26EasternW
Apr 28at Brownstown CentralW
May 5SalemW
May 11at ScottsburgL
May 12AustinW
Eastern W-L
Apr 7Browsntown CentralL
Apr 19Silver CreekL
Apr 14 SalemW
Apr 21at AustinW
Apr 26at Corydon CentralL
Apr 28 ScottsburgL
May 10at North HarrisonW
May 12 CharlestownL
North Harrison W-L
Apr 19CharlestownW
Apr 14 Corydon Central L
May 3at SalemL
Apr 26ScottsburgL
Apr 28Silver CreekL
May 9at AustinW
May 10EasternL
May 12at Brownstown CentralL
Salem W-L
Apr 7ScottsburgL
Apr 26Browsntown CentralL
Apr 14at EasternL
May 3North HarrisonW
Apr 26AustinW
May 5at Corydon CentralL
May 9CharlestownL
May 12at Silver CreekL
ScottsburgW-L
Apr 7at SalemW
Apr 12AustinW
Apr 14at CharlestownW
Apr 21Brownstown CentralW
Apr 26at North HarrisonW
Apr 28at EasternW
May 17Silver CreekL
May 11Corydon CentralW

Silver CreekW-L
May 4Corydon Central L
Apr 11CharlestownW
Apr 19EasternW
Apr 25at AustinW
Apr 28at North HarrisonW
May 17at ScottsburgW
May 10Brownstown CentralW
May 12SalemW

SOFTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Derek Turner / deturner07@gmail.com

Brownstown Central – Darren Bryant /darren579@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Joe Witten /

Corydon Central – Kevin Oskin / koskin1@frontier.com

Eastern – Adrienne Patton / apatton@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Lamon / 

Salem – Rodney Brough / rbrough@amfam.com

Scottsburg – Scott Pool / spool@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Nate Gibson / npgibson27@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC SOFTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply