Track & Field

2022 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined at the MSC Girl’s Track & Field Championship on May 10th, 2022, (5:30 pm) at Corydon Central High School


2022 Girls Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Final Team ScoringPoints
1Charlestown152
2Corydon Central114
3Brownstown Central83
4Eastern74.5
5Silver Creek73
6North Harrison45
7Austin42
8Salem22
9Scottsburg15.5

2022 Girls Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Results

Click image for full results

2022 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined at the MSC Boy’s Track & Field Championship on May 12th, 2022, (5:30 pm) at Corydon Central High School


2022 Boys Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Final Team ScoringPoints
1Charlestown96
2Salem92
3Brownstown Central87
4Corydon Central84.5
5Austin76
6North Harrison73
7Scottsburg50.5
8Eastern45
9Silver Creek20

2022 Boys Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Results

Click image for full results

TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin Girls – Nelson Nease / nnease@aisinchemin.com

Austin Boys – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Brownstown Girls – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Boys – Derrick Koch

Charlestown Girls – Jerry Doyle /  jdoyle@westclarkschools.com

Charlestown Boys – David Daniel / kimdaviddan@sbcglobal.net

Corydon Central Girls – Marcee LaHue /  lahuem@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central Boys – Brian Lahue / lahueb@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Girls – Drue Prible / dprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Boys –¬†Matt Coats

North Harrison Girls – Kelly Cooper / kcooper@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison Boys – Jeff Balmer

Salem Girls – Roger Bundy / roger.bundy@kimball.com

Salem Boys – Josh Lewis / jlewis@salemschools.us

Scottsburg Girls – Patty Clancy / pclancy@scsd2.k12.in.us

Scottsburg Boys – Jeremy Zeigenbein / jzeigenbein@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek Girls & Boys РChuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC TRACK ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply