Track & Field

2023 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined at the MSC Girl’s Track & Field Championship on May 9th, 2023, (5:30 pm) at Corydon Central High School


2023 Girls Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Final Team ScoringPoints
1Austin
2Brownstown Central
3Charlestown
4Corydon Central
5Eastern
6North Harrison
7Salem
8Scottsburg
9Silver Creek

2023 Girls Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Results


2023 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS TRACK & FIELD CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined at the MSC Boy’s Track & Field Championship on May 11th, 2023, (5:30 pm) at Corydon Central High School


2023 Boys Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Final Team ScoringPoints
1Austin
2Brownstown Central
3Charlestown
4Corydon Central
5Eastern
6North Harrison
7Salem
8Scottsburg
9Silver Creek

2023 Boys Mid-Southern Conference Track & Field Championship Results


TRACK & FIELD HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin Girls – Nelson Nease / nnease@aisinchemin.com

Austin Boys – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Brownstown Girls – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Boys – Derrick Koch

Charlestown Girls – Jerry Doyle /  jdoyle@westclarkschools.com

Charlestown Boys – David Daniel / kimdaviddan@sbcglobal.net

Corydon Central Girls – Marcee LaHue /  lahuem@shcsc.k12.in.us

Corydon Central Boys – Brian Lahue / lahueb@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Girls – Drue Prible / dprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern Boys – Matt Coats

North Harrison Girls – Kelly Cooper / kcooper@nhcs.k12.in.us

North Harrison Boys – Jeff Balmer

Salem Girls – Roger Bundy / roger.bundy@kimball.com

Salem Boys – Josh Lewis / jlewis@salemschools.us

Scottsburg Girls – Patty Clancy / pclancy@scsd2.k12.in.us

Scottsburg Boys – Jeremy Zeigenbein / jzeigenbein@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek Girls & Boys – Chuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC TRACK ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply