Boys Golf

FINAL 2019 BOYS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on Saturday, May 11th, at 8:30 am, hosted by Clarksville (Wooded View GC).

1 Silver Creek (318) 6 Scottsburg (382)
2 Salem (335) 7 Brownstown (416)
3 North Harrison (337) 8 Charlestown (474)
4 Corydon (342) 9 Eastern (NS)
5 Austin (369) 10 Clarksville (NS)
ALL CONFERENCE: ALL CONFERENCE HONORABLE MENTION:
Joey Wiseman – Corydon – 69 Colin Stout – Salem – 85
Carter Smith – Silver Creek – 76 Tanner Fravel – North Harrison – 85
Blake Stamper – Austin – 76 Ryan Rockey – Scottsburg – 87
Jeremy Harper – Silver Creek – 77 Cole Hergenrather – North Harrison – 88
Nick Noel – Salem – 78 Josh Gabbard – Austin – 88
Ricky Baumgardner – North Harrison – 81
Noah McCallister – Silver Creek – 81
Jason Schmidt – North Harrison – 83
Myron Mead – Salem – 83
Bryce Crutcher – Silver Creek – 84


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love / loven@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Nick Murrell / nickmurrell42@yahoo.com

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@aol.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Josh Green / jgreen@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz / rschultz@corydondemocrat.com

Salem – Rhett Huffaker / rhuffaker@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS