Boys Golf

2017 FINAL BOYS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on Saturday, May 13th, at 8:30 am, hosted by Clarksville (Wooded View GC).

1 Silver Creek (325) 6 North Harrison (360)
2 Salem (358) 7 Austin (429)
3 Scottsburg (351) 8 Charlestown (460)
4 Corydon Central (357) 9 Clarksville (546)
5 Brownstown Central (347)
ALL CONFERENCE: ALL CONFERENCE HONORABLE MENTION:
Carter Bowles (Scottsburg) 77 Christian Magee (North Harrison) 86
Joey Wiseman (Corydon) 78 Bryce Crutcher (Silver Creek) 87
Jacob Balz (Silver Creek) 80 Nick Noel (Salem) 87
Chanler Fleetwood (Brownstown) 80 Colin Stout (Salem) 89
Jarrod Perronie (Silver Creek) 80 Jarrett Alcorn (Corydon) 89
Jacob Harper (Silver Creek) 81 Ben Albertson (Scottsburg) 89
Brayton Hattabaugh (Brownstown) 83 Ryan Coomer (Scottsburg) 89
Ryan Dones (North Harrison) 83
Jared Cecil (Silver Creek) 84
Jason Schmidt (North Harrison) 84
Ben Johnson (Corydon) 84


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love / loven@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Nick Murrell / nickmurrell42@yahoo.com

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@aol.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Josh Green / jgreen@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz / rschulz@corydondemocrat.com

Salem – Rhett Huffaker / rhuffaker@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS