Boys Golf

FINAL 2018 BOYS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on Saturday, May 12th, at 8:30 am, hosted by Clarksville (Wooded View GC).

1 Silver Creek – 330 6 Scottsburg – 401
2 Corydon – 336 7 Austin – 413
3 Salem – 346 8 Eastern – 449
4 North Harrison – 351 9 Charlestown – 455
5 Brownstown – 379 10 Clarksville – 503
ALL CONFERENCE: ALL CONFERENCE HONORABLE MENTION:
J. Wiseman, Corydon (74) N. Noel, Salem (85)
G. Perronie, Silver Creek (78) R. Dockey, Scottsburg (85)
B. Crutcher, Silver Creek (79) T. Everett, Silver Creek (86)
B. Hattabaugh, Brownstown (79) E. Bryant, Salem (86)
C. MaGee, North Harrison (81) H. Popp, Silver Creek (87)
B. Johnson, Corydon (82) J. Harper, Silver Creek (88)
Z. Rowland, Salem (83) M. Gillooly, Charlestown (89)
T. Johnson, Austin (83)
C. Carroll, Corydon (84)
J. Schmidt, North Harrison (84)


BOYS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love / loven@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Adam Tolliver / atolliver@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Nick Murrell / nickmurrell42@yahoo.com

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@aol.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Josh Green / jgreen@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Ross Schulz / rschultz@corydondemocrat.com

Salem – Rhett Huffaker / rhuffaker@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Ben Bottorff / bpbottorff@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS