Volleyball

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Volleyball Standings

2021 MSC Volleyball StandingsW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.000
3Charlestown0-0.000
4Corydon Central0-0.000
5Eastern0-0.000
6North Harrison0-0.000
7Salem0-0.000
8Scottsburg0-0.000
9Silver Creek0-0.000

AustinW-L
Aug at Salem
Aug Silver Creek
Sept Corydon Central
Sept at Charlestown
Sept Scottsburg
Sept Brownstown Central
Sept Eastern
OctNorth Harrison
Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug Eastern
Aug at Charlestown
Sept at Silver Creek
Sept Corydon Central
Sept at Austin
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at North Harrison
Oct Salem
CharlestownW-L
Aug at Corydon Central
Aug Brownstown Central
Sept Silver Creek
Sept at North Harrison
Sept Eastern
Sept Salem
Sept Austin
Oct Scottsburg
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug Charlestown
Aug at Eastern
Sept Silver Creek
Sept at Brownstown Central
Sept at Austin
Sept Scottsburg
Sept Salem
Oct at North Harrison
EasternW-L
Aug at Brownstown Central
Aug Corydon Central
Sept Silver Creek
Sept at Charlestown
Sept at Scottsburg
Sept at North Harrison
Sept Salem
Oct at Austin
North HarrisonW-L
Aug Charlestown
Aug Eastern
Sept at Silver Creek
Sept Scottsburg
Sept Corydon Central
Sept at Salem
Sept Brownstown Central
Oct at Austin
SalemW-L
Aug at Silver Creek
Aug Austin
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Charlestown
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept at Eastern
Sept North Harrison
Oct at Brownstown Central
ScottsburgW-L
Aug Silver Creek
Aug at Salem
Sept Eastern
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept at Austin
Sept at Charlestown
Sept at North Harrison
Oct at Brownstown Central
Silver CreekW-L
Aug Salem
Aug at Scottsburg
Sept at Austin
Sept at Charlestown
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept Brownstown Central
Sept at Eastern
Oct North Harrison

VOLLEYBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Janet Lee / LeeJ@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Jennifer Shade / jennifershade@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Tammy Nuxoll / tnuxoll@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Chrissy Tuchscherer / tuchschererc@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Jacob Johanningmeier / jjohanningsmeier@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Caitlyn Burson / cburson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Straton Thomas / sthomas@salemschools.com stratont@yahoo.com

Scottsburg – DJ Zipp / zippwa@hotmail.com

Silver Creek – Jeff Zimmerman / jzimmerman@nafcs.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC VOLLEYBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply