Volleyball

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Volleyball Standings

2021 MSC Volleyball Final StandingsW-LPCT
1Silver Creek8-01.000
2Brownstown Central7-1.875
3Corydon Central5-3.625
4Scottsburg5-3.625
5Charlestown4-4.500
6Salem4-4.500
7North Harrison2-6.250
8Austin1-7.125
9Eastern0-8.000

AustinW-L
Aug 23at SalemL
Aug 25at Silver CreekL
Sept 8ScottsburgL
Sept 16Corydon CentralL
Sept 20CharlestownL
Sept 21Brownstown CentralL
Sept 28EasternW
Oct 6North HarrisonL
Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 17EasternW
Sept 7at CharlestownW
Sept 9at Silver CreekL
Sept 14Corydon CentralW
Sept 21at AustinW
Oct 4ScottsburgW
Oct 5at North HarrisonW
Oct 7SalemW
CharlestownW-L
Aug 17at Corydon CentralL
Sept 2 Silver CreekL
Sept 7Brownstown CentralL
Sept 9at North HarrisonW
Oct 4EasternW
Sept 16SalemW
Sept 20at AustinW
Sept 23ScottsburgL
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 17CharlestownW
Aug 19at EasternW
Sept 8Silver CreekL
Sept 14at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 16at AustinW
Sept 20ScottsburgW
Sept 23SalemL
Oct 28at North HarrisonW
EasternW-L
Aug 17at Brownstown CentralL
Aug 19Corydon CentralL
Sept 29Silver CreekL
Oct 4at CharlestownL
Oct 5at ScottsburgL
Oct 7at North HarrisonL
Sept 27SalemL
Sept 28 at AustinL
North HarrisonW-L
Sept 9CharlestownL
Oct 7EasternW
Sept 23at Silver CreekL
Sept 27ScottsburgL
Sept 28Corydon CentralL
Sept 30at SalemL
Oct 5Brownstown CentralL
Oct 6at AustinW
SalemW-L
Aug 18at Silver CreekL
Aug 23AustinW
Sept 13ScottsburgL
Sept 16at CharlestownL
Sept 23at Corydon CentralW
Sept 27at EasternW
Sept 30North HarrisonW
Oct 7at Brownstown CentralL

ScottsburgW-L
Aug 24Silver CreekL
Sept 8at AustinW
Sept 13at SalemW
Oct 5EasternW
Sept 20at Corydon CentralL
Sept 23at CharlestownW
Sept 27at North HarrisonW
Oct 4at Brownstown CentralL
Silver CreekW-L
Aug 18SalemW
Aug 24at ScottsburgW
Aug 25 AustinW
Sept 2at CharlestownW
Sept 8at Corydon CentralW
Sept 9Brownstown CentralW
Sept 29at EasternW
Sept 23North HarrisonW

VOLLEYBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Janet Lee / LeeJ@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Jennifer Shade / jennifershade@yahoo.com

Charlestown – Hannah Joly / hjoly@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Chrissy Tuchscherer / tuchschererc@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Drue Prible / dprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Caitlyn Burson / cburson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Straton Thomas / sthomas@salemschools.com stratont@yahoo.com

Scottsburg – DJ Zipp / zippwa@hotmail.com

Silver Creek – Jeff Zimmerman / jzimmerman@nafcs.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC VOLLEYBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply