Baseball

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Baseball Standings

W-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0 .000
3Charlestown0-0 .000
4Corydon Central0-0 .000
5Eastern0-0 .000
6North Harrison0-0 .000
7Salem0-0 .000
8Scottsburg0-0 .000
9Silver Creek0-0 .000

AustinW-L
AprCorydon Central
at Silver Creek
Scottsburg
Brownstown Central
at Eastern
Salem
Charlestown
at North Harrison
Brownstown Central W-L
Apr at North Harrison
Eastern
Salem
at Austin
Scottsburg
at Corydon Central
Charlestown
Silver Creek
Charlestown W-L
Apr Eastern
at Corydon Central
North Harrison
at Scottsburg
Silver Creek
at Austin
at Brownstown Central
Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Apr at Austin
Charlestown
North Harrison
Silver Creek
at Eastern
Brownstown Central
at Salem
Scottsburg
Eastern W-L
Apr at Charlestown
at Brownstown Central
at Salem
Silver Creek
Austin
Corydon Central
at Scottsburg
North Harrison
North Harrison W-L
Apr Brownstown Central
at Charlestown
at Corydon Central
Salem
at Scottsburg
at Silver Creek
Austin
at Eastern
Salem W-L
Apr Silver Creek
Scottsburg
at Brownstown Central
Eastern
at North Harrison
at Austin
Corydon Central
at Charlestown
Scottsburg W-L
Apr at Salem
at Austin
Charlestown
at Brownstown Central
North Harrison
Eastern
at Silver Creek
at Corydon Central
Silver Creek W-L
Apr at Salem
Austin
at Eastern
at Corydon Central
at Charlestown
North Harrison
Scottsburg
at Brownstown Central

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Tormoehlen / btormoehlen@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – David Hester /  bhester@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Lincoln Jones /

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply