Baseball

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Baseball Standings

Conference Standings W-L PCT
1 Silver Creek 9-0 1.000
2 Charlestown 6-3 .666
3 Eastern 6-3 .666
4 Austin 5-4 .555
5 Scottsburg 5-4 .555
6 Brownstown Central 4-5 .444
7 North Harrison 3-6 .333
8 Salem 3-6 .333
9 Clarksville 3-6 .333
10 Corydon Central 1-8 .111

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Apr. 12 at Corydon Central W Apr. 12 North Harrison W May 10 at Eastern W
Apr. 15 Silver Creek L Apr. 15 at Eastern L Apr. 15 Corydon Central W
Apr. 19 at Scottsburg W Apr. 19 at Salem W Apr. 19 at North Harrison W
Apr. 22 at Brownstown Central L Apr. 22 Austin W Apr. 22 Scottsburg L
May 1 Eastern L May 20 at Scottsburg L May 20 Clarksville W
May 20 at Salem L May 18 Clarksville L May 3 at Silver Creek L
May 6 at Charlestown W May 6 Corydon Central W May 6 Austin L
May 13 North Harrison W May 13 at Charlestown L May 13 Brownstown Central W
May 17 Clarksville W May 17 at Silver Creek L May 17 at Salem W
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
May 10 Silver Creek L Apr. 12 Austin L May 10 Charlestown L
Apr. 12 Scottsburg L Apr. 15 at Charlestown L Apr. 15 Brownstown Central W
Apr. 15 North Harrison L Apr. 19 Clarksville L Apr. 22 Salem W
Apr. 19 at Corydon Central W Apr. 22 at North Harrison W Apr. 26 at Silver Creek L
May 20 at Charlestown L May 20 at Silver Creek L May 1 at Austin W
May 18 at Brownstown Central W May 3 Eastern L May 3 Corydon Central W
May 6 Salem L May 6 at Brownstown Central L May 6 Scottsburg W
May 13 Eastern W May 13 Salem L May 13 at Clarksville L
May 17 at Austin L May 17 at Scottsburg L May 17 at North Harrison W
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Apr. 12 at Brownstown Central L Apr. 12 at Silver Creek L Apr. 12 at Clarksville W
Apr. 15 at Clarksville W Apr. 15 at Scottsburg L Apr. 15 Salem W
Apr. 19 Charlestown L Apr. 19 Brownstown Central L Apr. 19 Austin L
Apr. 22 Corydon Central L Apr. 22 at Eastern L Apr. 22 at Charlestown W
May 10 at Salem W May 10 North Harrison L May 20 Brownstown Central W
May 3 Scottsburg W May 20 Austin W May 3 at North Harrison L
May 6 Silver Creek L May 6 at Clarksville W May 6 at Eastern L
May 13 at Austin L May 13 at Corydon Central W May 13 Silver Creek L
May 17 Eastern L May 17 Charlestown L May 17 Corydon Central W
Silver Creek
May 10 at Clarksville W
Apr. 12 Salem W
Apr. 15 at Austin W
Apr. 26 Eastern W
May 20 Corydon Central W
May 3 Charlestown W
May 6 at North Harrison W
May 13 at Scottsburg W
May 17 Brownstown Central W

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Tormoehlen / btormoehlen@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – David Hester /  bhester@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Jeff Pennington / jpennington@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply