Baseball

2023 Mid-Southern Conference Baseball Standings

2023 MSC Baseball StandingsW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.000
3Charlestown0-0.000
4Corydon Central0-0.000
5Eastern0-0.000
6North Harrison0-0.000
7Salem0-0.000
8Scottsburg0-0.000
9Silver Creek0-0.000

AustinW-L
Apr Corydon Central
Apr at Silver Creek
MayScottsburg
Apr Brownstown Central
Apr at Eastern
May Salem
May Charlestown
May at North Harrison
Brownstown Central W-L
May at North Harrison
Apr Eastern
Apr Salem
Apr at Austin
Apr Scottsburg
May at Corydon Central
May Charlestown
May Silver Creek
Charlestown W-L
Apr Eastern
Apr at Corydon Central
Apr North Harrison
Apr at Scottsburg
May Silver Creek
May at Austin
May at Brownstown Central
May Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Apr at Austin
Apr Charlestown
Apr North Harrison
May at Eastern
May Brownstown Central
May at Salem
May Scottsburg
May Silver Creek
Eastern W-L
Apr at Charlestown
Apr at Brownstown Central
May Silver Creek
Apr at Salem
Apr Austin
May Corydon Central
May at Scottsburg
May North Harrison
North Harrison W-L
May Brownstown Central
Apr at Charlestown
Apr at Corydon Central
Apr alem
May at Scottsburg
May at Silver Creek
May Austin
May t Eastern
Salem W-L
May 13 Silver Creek
Apr 14Scottsburg
Apr 18at Brownstown Central
Apr 21Eastern
Apr 28at North Harrison
May 2at Austin
May 12Corydon Central
May 16at Charlestown
Scottsburg W-L
Apr 14at Salem
May 9at Austin
Apr 21Charlestown
Apr 28at Brownstown Central
May 2North Harrison
May 5Eastern
May 12at Silver Creek
May 16at Corydon Central
Silver Creek W-L
May 13 at Salem
Apr 14Austin
May 14at Eastern
May 2at Charlestown
May 5North Harrison
May 12Scottsburg
May 16at Brownstown Central
May 20at Corydon Central

BASEBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Matt Bayes / matt.bayes@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Duane Higgs / dhiggs@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – David Hester /  bhester@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Robby Ort / ortr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Lincoln Jones /

North Harrison – Kevin Fessel / kfessel@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jason Pepmeier / jason.pepmeier@infarmbureau.com

Scottsburg – Brian Wichman / bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Joe Decker / jdecker@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BASEBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply