Boys Basketball

2021-2022 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Boys Basketball StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Brownstown Central4-01.00011-2.833
2North Harrison6-1.857 10-3.7 69
3Scottsburg4-2 .666 9-6.600
4Eastern3-2 .600 13-2.866
5Corydon Central2-2 .500 10-6.625
6Silver Creek1-3 .250 6-7.461
7Salem0-3 .000 4-9.307
8Austin0-3 .000 3-8.272
9Charlestown0-4 .000 4-11.266

AustinW-L
Nov 24at ScottsburgL
Jan 7at North HarrisonL
Jan 8EasternL
Jan 25at Brownstown Central
Jan 28at Salem
Feb 3Corydon Central
Feb 8at Charlestown
Feb 15Silver Creek
Corydon Central W-L
Dec 3at North HarrisonL
Dec 17at ScottsburgL
Jan 21SalemW
Jan 22CharlestownW
Jan 29Brownstown Central
Feb 3at Austin
Feb 11at Eastern
Feb 18Silver Creek
Salem W-L
Nov 30at Brownstown CentralL
Feb 12Scottsburg
Jan 21at Corydon CentralL
Jan 22North HarrisonL
Jan 28Austin
Jan 29at Eastern
Feb 3at Silver Creek
Feb 18Charlestown
Brownstown CentralW-L
Nov 30SalemW
Dec 10ScottsburgW
Dec 17North HarrisonW
Jan 14at Silver CreekW
Jan 25Austin
Jan 28at Charlestown
Jan 29at Corydon Central
Feb 18at Eastern
Eastern W-L
Nov 30at ScottsburgL
Jan 7Silver CreekW
Jan 8at AustinW
Jan 14at North HarrisonL
Jan 21CharlestownW
Jan 29Salem
Feb 11Corydon Central
Feb 18Brownstown Central
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 24AustinW
Nov 30EasternW
Dec 3at CharlestownW
Dec 10at Brownstown CentralL
Dec 17Corydon CentralW
Jan 8North HarrisonL
Feb 12at Salem
Feb 11Silver Creek
CharlestownW-L
Nov 30at Silver CreekL
Dec 3ScottsburgL
Jan 21at EasternL
Jan 22at Corydon CentralL
Jan 28Brownstown Central
Feb 3North Harrison
Feb 8Austin
Feb 18at Salem
North Harrison W-L
Dec 3Corydon CentralW
Dec 10at Silver CreekW
Dec 17at Brownstown CentralL
Jan 7AustinW
Jan 8at ScottsburgW
Jan 14EasternW
Jan 22at SalemW
Feb 3at Charlestown
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 30CharlestownW
Dec 10North HarrisonL
Jan 7at EasternL
Jan 14Brownstown CentralL
Feb 3Salem
Feb 11at Scottsburg
Feb 15at Austin
Feb 18at Corydon Central

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Chandler Prible / cprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Will Cantrell / wcantrell@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply