Boys Basketball

2022-2023 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

2022-2023 MSC Boys Basketball StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
Austin0-0.0000-0.000
Brownstown Central0-0.0000-0.000
Charlestown0-0.0000-0.000
Corydon Central0-0.000 0-0.000
Eastern0-0.000 0-0.000
North Harrison0-0 .000 0-0.000
Salem0-0 .000 0-0.000
Scottsburg0-0.0000-0.000
Silver Creek0-0 .000 0-0.000

AustinW-L
Nov at Scottsburg
Jan at North Harrison
Jan Eastern
Jan at Brownstown Central
Jan at Salem
Feb Corydon Central
Feb at Charlestown
Feb Silver Creek
Corydon Central W-L
Dec at North Harrison
Dec at Scottsburg
Jan Salem
Jan Charlestown
Jan Brownstown Central
Feb at Austin
Feb at Eastern
Feb Silver Creek
Salem W-L
Nov at Brownstown Central
Feb Scottsburg
Jan at Corydon Central
Jan North Harrison
Jan Austin
Feb at Eastern
Feb at Silver Creek
Feb Charlestown
Brownstown CentralW-L
Nov Salem
Dec Scottsburg
Dec North Harrison
Jan at Silver Creek
Jan Austin
Jan at Charlestown
Jan at Corydon Central
Feb t Eastern
Eastern W-L
Nov at Scottsburg
Jan Silver Creek
Jan at Austin
Jan at North Harrison
Jan Charlestown
Feb Salem
Feb Corydon Central
Feb Brownstown Central
Scottsburg W-L
Nov Austin
Nov Eastern
Dec at Charlestown
Dec at Brownstown Central
Dec Corydon Central
Jan North Harrison
Feb at Salem
Feb Silver Creek
CharlestownW-L
Nov at Silver Creek
DecScottsburg
Jan at Eastern
Jan at Corydon Central
Jan Brownstown Central
Feb North Harrison
Feb Austin
Feb at Salem
North Harrison W-L
Dec Corydon Central
Dec at Silver Creek
Dec at Brownstown Central
Jan Austin
Jan at Scottsburg
Jan Eastern
Jan at Salem
Feb at Charlestown
Silver Creek W-L
Nov Charlestown
Dec North Harrison
Jan at Eastern
Jan Brownstown Central
Feb Salem
Feb at Scottsburg
Feb at Austin
Feb at Corydon Central

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Chandler Prible / cprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Duane Malloy / dmalloy@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply