Boys Basketball

2022-2023 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

2022-2023 MSC Boys Basketball StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Brownstown Central4-01.00010-4.714
2Silver Creek4-1.8007-6.538
3Corydon Central3-1.75014-2.875
4Scottsburg5-2.71414-2.875
5North Harrison3-4.4286-7.461
6Eastern2-3 .400 12-3.800
7Charlestown1-3 .250 8-8.500
8Austin0-4.0002-11.153
9Salem0-4 .000 1-13.071

AustinW-L
Nov 23 ScottsburgL
Jan 21 at Silver CreekL
Jan 6 North HarrisonL
Jan 7 at EasternL
Jan 24Brownstown Central
Jan 27Salem
Feb 2at Corydon Central
Feb 7Charlestown
Corydon Central W-L
Dec 2North HarrisonW
Dec 16ScottsburgL
Jan 20at SalemW
Jan 21at CharlestownW
Jan 28at Brownstown Central
Feb 2Austin
Feb 10Eastern
Feb 17at Silver Creek
Salem W-L
Nov 29Brownstown CentralL
Jan 13at ScottsburgL
Jan 20Corydon CentralL
Jan 21at North HarrisonL
Jan 27at Austin
Jan 28Eastern
Feb 2Silver Creek
Feb 17at Charlestown
Brownstown CentralW-L
Nov 29at SalemW
Dec 9at ScottsburgW
Dec 16at North HarrisonW
Jan 23Silver CreekW
Jan 24at Austin
Jan 27Charlestown
Jan 28Corydon Central
Feb 17Eastern
Eastern W-L
Nov 29ScottsburgL
Jan 6at Silver CreekL
Jan 7AustinW
Jan 13North HarrisonW
Jan 20at CharlestownL
Feb 28at Salem
Feb 10at Corydon Central
Feb 17at Brownstown Central
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 23at AustinW
Nov 29at EasternW
Dec 2CharlestownW
Dec 9Brownstown CentralL
Dec 16at Corydon CentralW
Jan 7at North HarrisonL
Jan 13SalemW
Feb 10at Silver Creek
CharlestownW-L
Nov 29Silver CreekL
Dec 2at ScottsburgL
Jan 20EasternW
Jan 21Corydon CentralL
Jan 27at Brownstown Central
Feb 2at North Harrison
Feb 7at Austin
Feb 17Salem
North Harrison W-L
Dec 2at Corydon CentralL
Dec 9Silver CreekL
Dec 16Brownstown CentralL
Jan 6at AustinW
Jan 7ScottsburgW
Jan 13at EasternL
Jan 21SalemW
Feb 2Charlestown
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 29at CharlestownW
Jan 21AustinW
Dec 9at North HarrisonW
Jan 6EasternW
Jan 23at Brownstown CentralL
Feb 2at Salem
Feb 10Scottsburg
Feb 17Corydon Central

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Ray Weatherford /

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Duane Malloy / dmalloy@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply