Boys Basketball

2020-21 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

Conference Overall Regular Season
W-L PCT W-L PCT HOME AWAY STRK
North Harrison 9-0 1.000 18-3 .857 9-0 7-2 W10
Silver Creek 8-1 .888 18-4 .818 11-0 7-3 W7
Brownstown Central 7-2 .777 13-6 .684 8-1 3-3 W3
Corydon Central 5-4 .555 10-12 .454 7-4 3-7 W2
Clarksville 5-4 .555 11-11 .500 4-3 6-8 W2
Eastern 3-6 .333 10-12 .454 6-4 2-8 W2
Scottsburg 3-6 .333 5-17 .227 3-7 2-8 W1
Charlestown 2-7 .222 8-11 .421 6-3 2-6 L1
Salem 2-7 .222 4-17 .190 2-6 2-9 L1
Austin 1-8 .111 5-16 .238 4-7 1-9 W1

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Dec. 23 Scottsburg L Dec. 1 at Salem W Dec. 1 Silver Creek L
Feb. 20 North Harrison L Dec. 11 at Scottsburg W Dec. 4 at Scottsburg L
Jan. 20 at Eastern L Dec. 18 at North Harrison L Dec. 29 at Clarksville L
Jan. 16 at Clarksville L Jan. 15 Silver Creek L Jan. 22 Eastern L
Jan. 26 Brownstown Central L Jan. 26 at Austin W Jan. 23 Corydon Central W
Jan. 29 Salem L Feb. 27 Charlestown W Feb. 27 at Brownstown Central L
Feb. 13 at Corydon Central L Jan. 30 Corydon Central W Feb. 9 at North Harrison L
Feb. 22 Charlestown W Feb. 23 Clarksville W Feb. 22 at Austin L
Feb. 24 at Silver Creek L Feb. 19 Eastern W Feb. 19 Salem W
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
Dec. 4 at Silver Creek L Dec. 23 North Harrison L Dec. 1 Scottsburg W
Dec. 29 Charlestown W Dec. 18 Scottsburg W Dec. 12 Clarksville L
Dec. 12 at Eastern W Jan. 15 at Clarksville W Jan. 8 at Silver Creek L
Jan. 15 Corydon Central L Jan. 22 at Salem W Jan. 20 Austin W
Jan. 16 Austin W Jan. 23 at Charlestown L Jan. 15 North Harrison L
Jan. 22 Scottsburg W Jan. 30 at Brownstown Central L Jan. 22 at Charlestown W
Feb. 23 at Brownstown Central L Feb. 13 Austin W Jan. 30 at Salem L
Feb. 12 Salem W Feb. 12 Eastern W Feb. 12 at Corydon Central L
Feb. 16 North Harrison L Feb. 19 at Silver Creek L Feb. 19 at Brownstown Central L
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Dec. 23 at Corydon Central W Dec. 1 Brownstown Central L Dec. 23 at Austin W
Dec. 11 Silver Creek W Jan. 15 at Scottsburg L Dec. 1 at Eastern L
Dec. 18 Brownstown Central W Jan. 22 Corydon Central L Dec. 4 Charlestown W
Feb. 20 at Austin W Jan. 23 at North Harrison L Dec. 11 Brownstown Central L
Jan. 9 Scottsburg W Jan. 29 at Austin W Dec. 18 at Corydon Central L
Jan. 15 at Eastern W Jan. 30 Eastern W Jan. 9 at North Harrison L
Jan. 23 Salem W Feb. 4 Silver Creek L Jan. 15 Salem W
Feb. 9 Charlestown W Feb. 12 at Clarksville L Jan. 22 at Clarksville L
Feb. 16 at Clarksville W Feb. 19 at Charlestown L Feb. 12 at Silver Creek L
Silver Creek
Dec. 1 at Charlestown W
Dec. 4 Clarksville W
Dec. 11 at North Harrison L
Jan. 8 Eastern W
Jan. 15 at Brownstown Central W
Feb. 4 at Salem W
Feb. 12 Scottsburg W
Feb. 24 Austin W
Feb. 19 Corydon Central W

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Chandler Prible / cprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Will Cantrell / wcantrell@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply