Boys Basketball

2021-2022 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Boys Basketball StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000 0-0 .000
2Brownstown Central 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
3Charlestown 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
4Corydon Central 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
5Eastern 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
6North Harrison 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
7Salem 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
8Scottsburg 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
9Silver Creek 0-0 .000 0-0 .000

AustinW-L
Decat Scottsburg
at North Harrison
Eastern
at Brownstown Central
at Salem
Corydon Central
at Charlestown
Silver Creek
Corydon Central W-L
Decat North Harrison
at Scottsburg
Salem
Charlestown
Brownstown Central
at Austin
at Eastern
Silver Creek
Salem W-L
Decat Brownstown Central
Scottsburg
at Corydon Central
North Harrison
Austin
at Eastern
at Silver Creek
Charlestown
Brownstown CentralW-L
DecSalem
Scottsburg
North Harrison
at Silver Creek
Austin
at Charlestown
at Corydon Central
at Eastern
Eastern W-L
Decat Scottsburg
Silver Creek
at Austin
at North Harrison
Charlestown
Salem
Corydon Central
Brownstown Central
Scottsburg W-L
DecAustin
Eastern
at Charlestown
at Brownstown Central
Corydon Central
North Harrison
at Salem
Silver Creek
CharlestownW-L
Decat Silver Creek
Scottsburg
at Eastern
at Corydon Central
Brownstown Central
North Harrison
Austin
at Salem
North Harrison W-L
DecCorydon Central
at Silver Creek
at Brownstown Central
Austin
at Scottsburg
Eastern
at Salem
at Charlestown
Silver Creek W-L
DecCharlestown
North Harrison
at Eastern
Brownstown Central
Salem
at Scottsburg
at Austin
at Corydon Central

BOYS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Randy Edwards / randy.edwards@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Dave Benter / dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Matt Lynch / mlynch@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Chandler Prible / cprible@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Lou Lefevre /  llefevre@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Will Cantrell / wcantrell@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Eric Richardson / ericrichardson@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Brandon Hoffman / bhoffmman@wclark.k12.in.us

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply