Cross Country

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet on Date TBD, hosted by MSC High School.

2021 MSC Girls Cross Country Final Team ScoresPoints
1Austin0
2Brownstown Central0
3Charlestown0
4Corydon Central0
5Eastern0
6North Harrison0
7Salem0
8Scottsburg0
9Silver Creek0

2021 MSC Girls All-Conference Team

2021 MSC Girls Honorable Mention Team

ParticipantSchoolTime
ParticipantSchoolTime

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet on Saturday Date TBD, hosted by MSC High School.

2021 MSC Boys Cross Country Final Team ScoresPoints
1Austin0
2Brownstown Central0
3Charlestown0
4Corydon Central0
5Eastern0
6North Harrison0
7Salem0
8Scottsburg0
9Silver Creek0

2021 MSC Boys All-Conference Team

2021 MSC Boys Honorable Mention Team

ParticipantSchoolTime
ParticipantSchoolTime

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin (Boys) – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Austin (Girls) – Amanda Stump / amanda.stump@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (Boys) – Derrick Koch / dkoch@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Central (Girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown (Boys & Girls) – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Corydon Central (Boys & Girls) – Daniel Love / loved@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Boys) – Mark Olesh / molesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Girls) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (Boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

North Harrison (Girls) – Jacelyn Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem (Girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Scottsburg (Boys & Girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Silver Creek (Boys & Girls) – Chuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply