Cross Country

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet at Hardy Lake on Saturday, October 2nd, 2021, hosted by Austin High School.

2021 MSC Girls Cross Country Final Team ScoresPoints
1Corydon Central42*
2Charlestown42
3Austin79
4Silver Creek83
5North Harrison121
6Brownstown Central145
7Scottsburg180
8EasternINC
9SalemINC
* – Won tiebreaker

2021 MSC Girls All-Conference Team

2021 MSC Girls Honorable Mention Team

ParticipantSchoolTime
Jessie McCoyCharlestown20:02.0
Kaylee KinserCharlestown20:11.0
Addison ApplegateCorydon Central20:12.1
Erika ValdiviesoCorydon Central20:17.8
Kelsey HawkinsAustin20:56.3
Jackie McCoyCharlestown21:09.2
Gabby HollandCorydon Central21:21.3
Hailey WebsterAustin21:23.9
Megan HallAustin21:43.9
Paige McKainBrownstown Central21:54.6
Ava SowderEastern21:58.1
Isabella ScottSilver Creek22:04.8
Isabel OdleSIlver Creek22:07.8
ParticipantSchoolTime
Morgan AdamsCorydon Central22:29.2
Laney HawkinsCharlestown23:08.3
Camille CoffmanCorydon Central23:16.6
Emily BruceCorydon Central23:19.4
Madison AllenSilver Creek23:20.5
Lydia WilkinsNorth Harrison23:23.4
Emma FaulknerCharlestown23:25.5
Olivia MartinCorydon Central23:25.8

2021 MID-SOUTHERN CONFERENCE BOYS CROSS COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP

Determined during Mid-Southern Conference Meet at Hardy Lake on Saturday, October 2nd, 2021, hosted by Austin High School.

2021 MSC Boys Cross Country Final Team ScoresPoints
1Austin15
2Eastern70
3Corydon Central90
4Brownstown Central95
5Silver Creek137
6North Harrison153
7Scottsburg163
8CharlestownINC
9SalemINC

2021 MSC Boys All-Conference Team

2021 MSC Boys Honorable Mention Team

ParticipantSchoolTime
Wyatt BeckAustin16:56.5
Brandon RiceAustin17:17.1
Chance CraigAustin17:25.9
Carlos MataAustin17:28.6
Jackson MarshallAustin17:35.6
Booker LahueCorydon Central17:37.2
Kaden TempleEastern17:43.5
Jacob WenningNorth Harrison17:52.6
Brayden FurnishAustin17:55.6
Jacob MillerSalem18:00.3
Dylan KinserCharlestown18:05.5
Caleb JonesEastern18:18.7
Glenn GosnellEastern18:22.4
ParticipantSchoolTime
Chance RatliffBrownstown Central18:28.5
AJ ShortCorydon Central18:33.5
Chase VanlaninghamCorydon Central18:34.1
Alexander CarneySilver Creek18:48.6
Shane RatliffBrownstown Central18:49.4
Connor NeaseAustin18:53.9
Deegan CorneliusScottsburg19:14.5
David SmithEastern19:21.1

CROSS COUNTRY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin (Boys) – Chris Fugate / chrisfug1970@gmail.com

Austin (Girls) – Amanda Stump / amanda.stump@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central (Boys) – Derrick Koch / dkoch@btownccs.k12.in.us

Brownstown Central (Girls) – Maria Conklin / mconklin@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown (Boys & Girls) – Jerry Doyle / jdoyle@wclark.k12.in.us

Corydon Central (Boys & Girls) – Daniel Love / loved@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Boys) – Mark Olesh / molesh@ewsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Girls) – Sue Shipman / sshipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison (Boys) – Jeff Balmer / coachbalmer@gmail.com

North Harrison (Girls) – Jacelyn Sauerheber / jsauerheber@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem (Girls) – Roger Bundy / Roger.Bundy@kimball.com

Scottsburg (Boys & Girls) – Bobby Ashley / ajhoag1234@aol.com

Silver Creek (Boys & Girls) – Chuck Crowley / CHUCKV1976@yahoo.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC CROSS COUNTRY ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply