Girls Basketball

2022-2023 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

2022-2023 MSC Girls Basketball Final StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Corydon Central7-1.87521-2.913
2Scottsburg6-2.75018-4.818
Silver Creek6-2.75012-9.571
4Brownstown Central5-3.62517-7.708
Charlestown5-3.62517-6.739
6Austin2-6.25014-9.608
Eastern2-6.25010-12.454
Salem2-6.2505-18.217
9North Harrison1-7.1255-16 .238

AustinW-L
Nov 12at EasternL
Nov 22at ScottsburgL
Nov 30CharlestownW
Dec 7at Corydon CentralL
Dec 10at Brownstown CentralL
Jan 19North HarrisonW
Jan 14at Silver CreekL
Jan 26SalemL
Corydon Central W-L
Nov 5at Brownstown CentralW
Dec 1ScottsburgL
Dec 7AustinW
Dec 9at SalemW
Dec 20CharlestownW
Jan 3Silver CreekW
Jan 5EasternW
Jan 17at North HarrisonW
Salem W-L
Nov 18at EasternW
Dec 6at Brownstown CentralL
Dec 9Corydon CentralL
Dec 15North HarrisonL
Jan 7Silver CreekL
Jan 12at ScottsburgL
Jan 19at CharlestownL
Jan 26at AustinW
Brownstown Central W-L
Nov 5Corydon CentralL
Nov 25ScottsburgW
Dec 3at EasternW
Dec 6SalemW
Dec 10AustinW
Dec 17at Silver CreekL
Jan 7at CharlestownL
Jan 26North HarrisonW
Eastern W-L
Nov 11at North HarrisonW
Nov 12AustinW
Nov 18SalemL
Dec 3Brownstown CentralL
Jan 5at Corydon CentralL
Jan 10at CharlestownL
Jan 19at ScottsurgL
Jan 21Silver CreekL
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 19at North HarrisonW
Nov 22AustinW
Nov 25at Brownstown CentralL
Dec 1at Corydon CentralW
Dec 6CharlestownW
Dec 13Silver CreekL
Jan 12SalemW
Jan 19EasternW
Charlestown W-L
Nov 12at North HarrisonW
Nov 16Silver CreekW
Nov 30at AustinL
Dec 6at ScottburgL
Dec 20at Corydon CentralL
Jan 7Brownstown CentralW
Jan 10EasternW
Jan 19SalemW
North Harrison W-L
Nov 11EasternL
Nov 12CharlestownL
Nov 19ScottsburgL
Nov 23at Silver CreekL
Dec 15at SalemW
Jan 19at AustinL
Jan 17Corydon CentralL
Jan 26at Brownstown CentralL
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 16at CharlestownL
Nov 23North HarrisonW
Dec 13at ScottsburgW
Dec 17Brownstown CentralW
Jan 3at Corydon CentralL
Jan 7at SalemW
Jan 14AustinW
Jan 21at EasternW

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Taylor Drury /

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply