Girls Basketball

2022-2023 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

2022-2023 MSC Girls Basketball StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.0000-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.0000-0 .000
3Charlestown0-0.0000-0 .000
4Corydon Central0-0.0000-0 .000
5Eastern0-0.0000-0 .000
6North Harrison0-0.0000-0 .000
7Salem0-0.0000-0 .000
8Scottsburg0-0.0000-0 .000
9Silver Creek0-0.0000-0 .000

AustinW-L
Nov Eastern
Nov at Scottsburg
Dec at Charlestown
Dec Corydon Central
Dec Brownstown Central
Jan at North Harrison
Jan Silver Creek
Jan at Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Nov 6Brownstown Central
Nov at Silver Creek
Dec at Scottsburg
Dec at Austin
Dec Salem
Dec at Charlestown
Jan at Eastern
Jan North Harrison
Salem W-L
Nov Eastern
Dec Brownstown Central
Dec at Corydon Central
Dec at North Harrison
Jan at Silver Creek
Jan Scottsburg
Jan Charlestown
Jan Austin
Brownstown Central W-L
Nov at Corydon Central
Nov at Scottsburg
Dec Eastern
Dec at Salem
Dec at Austin
Dec Silver Creek
Jan Charlestown
Jan at North Harrison
Eastern W-L
Nov North Harrison
Nov at Austin
Nov at Salem
Dec at Brownstown Central
Jan Corydon Central
Jan Charlestown
Jan Scottsurg
Jan at Silver Creek
Scottsburg W-L
Nov North Harrison
Nov at Austin
Nov Brownstown Central
Dec Corydon Central
Dec at Charlestown
Dec at Silver Creek
Jan at Salem
Jan at Eastern
Charlestown W-L
Nov North Harrison
Nov at Silver Creek
Dec Austin
Dec Scottburg
Dec Corydon Central
Jan at Brownstown Central
Jan at Eastern
Jan at Salem
North Harrison W-L
Nov at Eastern
Nov at Charlestown
Nov at Scottsburg
Nov Silver Creek
Dec Salem
Jan Austin
Jan at Corydon Central
Jan Brownstown Central
Silver Creek W-L
Nov Charlestown
Nov Corydon Central
Nov at North Harrison
Dec Scottsburg
Dec at Brownstown Central
Jan Salem
Jan at Austin
Jan Eastern

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply