Girls Basketball

2021-22 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Girls Basketball ConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000 0-0 .000
2Brownstown Central 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
3Charlestown 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
4Corydon Central 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
5Eastern 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
6North Harrison 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
7Salem 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
8Scottsburg 0-0 .000 0-0 .000
9Silver Creek 0-0 .000 0-0 .000

AustinW-L
NovEastern
Scottsburg
Charlestown
Corydon Central
Brownstown Central
North Harrison
Silver Creek
Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Nov 6Brownstown Central
Dec 2at Scottsburg
Dec 4at Silver Creek
Dec 8at Austin
Dec 10Salem
Dec 21at Charlestown
Jan 6at Eastern
Jan 18North Harrison
Salem W-L
NovEastern
Brownstown Central
Corydon Central
North Harrison
Silver Creek
Scottsburg
Charlestown
Austin
Brownstown Central W-L
NovCorydon Central
Scottsburg
Eastern
Salem
Austin
Silver Creek
Charlestown
North Harrison
Eastern W-L
Nov 12North Harrison
Nov 13at Austin
Nov 19at Salem
Dec 4at Brownstown Central
Jan 6Corydon Central
Jan 11Charlestown
Jan 20Scottsurg
Jan 22at Silver Creek
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 20North Harrison
Nov 23at Austin
Nov 26Brownstown Central
Dec 2Corydon Central
Dec 4at Charlestown
Dec 14at Silver Creek
Jan 13at Salem
Jan 20at Eastern
Charlestown W-L
NovNorth Harrison
Silver Creek
Austin
Scottburg
Corydon Central
Brownstown Central
Eastern
Salem
North Harrison W-L
NovEastern
Charlestown
Scottsburg
Silver Creek
Salem
Austin
Corydon Central
Brownstown Central
Silver Creek W-L
NovCharlestown
North Harrison
Corydon Central
Scottsburg
Brownstown Central
Salem
Austin
Eastern

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply