Girls Basketball

2021-22 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

2021-2022 MSC Girls BasketballConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Silver Creek3-01.0007-0 1.000
2Salem1-0 1.000 5-2 .714
3Charlestown2-1 .666 5-2 .714
4Corydon Central2-1 .666 9-1 .900
5North Harrison2-2 .500 7-3 .700
6Scottsburg2-2 .500 5-3 .625
7Eastern1-2 .333 5-2 .714
8Brownstown Central0-2.0002-6 .250
9Austin0-3 .000 1-6 .285

AustinW-L
Nov 13EasternL
Nov 23at ScottsburgL
Dec 1at CharlestownL
Dec 8Corydon Central
Dec 11Brownstown Central
Jan 13at North Harrison
Jan 15Silver Creek
Jan 27at Salem
Corydon Central W-L
Nov 6Brownstown CentralW
Nov 22at Silver CreekL
Dec 2at ScottsburgW
Dec 8at Austin
Dec 10Salem
Dec 21at Charlestown
Jan 6at Eastern
Jan 18North Harrison
Salem W-L
Nov 19EasternW
Dec 7Brownstown Central
Dec 10at Corydon Central
Dec 16at North Harrison
Jan 8at Silver Creek
Jan 13Scottsburg
Jan 20Charlestown
Jan 27Austin
Brownstown Central W-L
Nov 6at Corydon CentralL
Nov 26at ScottsburgL
Dec 4Eastern
Dec 7at Salem
Dec 11at Austin
Dec 18Silver Creek
Jan 8Charlestown
Jan 27at North Harrison
Eastern W-L
Nov 12North HarrisonL
Nov 13at AustinW
Nov 19at SalemL
Dec 4at Brownstown Central
Jan 6Corydon Central
Jan 11Charlestown
Jan 20Scottsurg
Jan 22at Silver Creek
Scottsburg W-L
Nov 20North HarrisonL
Nov 23at AustinW
Nov 26Brownstown CentralW
Dec 2Corydon CentralL
Dec 7at Charlestown
Dec 14at Silver Creek
Jan 13at Salem
Jan 20at Eastern
Charlestown W-L
Nov 13North HarrisonW
Nov 17at Silver CreekL
Dec 1AustinW
Dec 7Scottburg
Dec 21Corydon Central
Jan 8at Brownstown Central
Jan 11at Eastern
Jan 20at Salem
North Harrison W-L
Nov 12at EasternW
Nov 13at CharlestownL
Nov 20at ScottsburgW
Nov 24Silver CreekL
Dec 16Salem
Jan 13Austin
Jan 18at Corydon Central
Jan 27Brownstown Central
Silver Creek W-L
Nov 17CharlestownW
Nov 22Corydon CentralW
Nov 24at North HarrisonW
Dec 14Scottsburg
Dec 18at Brownstown Central
Jan 8Salem
Jan 15at Austin
Jan 22Eastern

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply