Girls Basketball

2020-21 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Basketball Standings

Conference Overall Regular Season
W-L PCT W-L PCT HOME AWAY STRK
Silver Creek 9-0 1.000 18-3 .857 8-1 9-1 W3
Salem 8-1 .888 18-2 .900 5-2 11-0 W4
Brownstown Central 7-2 .777 16-6 .727 8-2 7-4 W4
North Harrison 6-3 .666 12-5 .705 7-2 4-3 L1
Corydon Central 5-4 .555 10-10 .500 9-3 1-7 W1
Scottsburg 4-5 .444 8-14 .363 6-7 2-7 L2
Eastern 3-6 .333 11-9 .550 5-3 6-5 W2
Charlestown 2-7 .222 8-10 .444 1-4 6-5 L1
Austin 1-8 .111 10-12 .454 6-5 4-7 W1
Clarksville 0-9 .000 7-15 .318 6-8 1-7 W1

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Jan 9 at Eastern L Nov 7 Corydon Central W Jan 23 at North Harrison L
Nov 24 at Scottsburg L Nov 27 Scottsburg W Jan 27 Silver Creek L
Dec 2 Charlestown L Dec 5 at Eastern W Dec 2 at Austin W
Dec 9 at Corydon Central L Dec 8 Salem L Dec 5 at Scottsburg L
Dec 12 at Brownstown Central L Dec 12 Austin W Jan 2 at Corydon Central L
Dec 17 Clarksville W Dec 15 at Clarksville W Jan 9 Brownstown Central L
Jan 14 North Harrison L Dec 19 at Silver Creek L Jan 12 Eastern L
Jan 16 at Silver Creek L Jan 9 at Charlestown W Jan 29 at Salem L
Jan 28 Salem L Jan 28 North Harrison W Jan 28 at Clarksville W
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
Nov 9 Salem L Nov 7 at Brownstown Central L Nov 13 at North Harrison L
Nov 28 Corydon Central L Nov 28 at Clarkville W Jan 9 Austin W
Dec 2 at Silver Creek L Dec 19 Scottsburg W Nov 20 Salem L
Dec 12 at Eastern L Jan 5 Silver Creek L Dec 5 Brownstown Central L
Dec 17 at Austin L Dec 9 Austin W Dec 12 Clarksville W
Jan 7 Scottsburg L Dec 11 at Salem L Jan 7 at Corydon Central L
Dec 15 Brownstown Central L Jan 2 Charlestown W Jan 12 at Charlestown W
Jan 16 at North Harrison L Jan 7 Eastern W Jan 21 at Scottsburg L
Jan 28 Charlestown L Jan 19 at North Harrison L Jan 23 Silver Creek L
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Nov 13 Eastern W Nov 9 at Clarksville W Nov 21 at North Harrison L
Jan 23 Charlestown W Nov 20 at Eastern W Nov 24 Austin W
Nov 21 Scottsburg W Dec 8 at Brownstown Central W Nov 27 at Brownstown Central L
Nov 25 at Silver Creek L Dec 11 Corydon Central W Dec 19 at Corydon Central L
Dec 17 at Salem L Dec 17 North Harrison W Dec 5 Charlestown W
Jan 14 at Austin W Jan 9 Silver Creek L Dec 15 Silver Creek L
Jan 16 Clarksville W Jan 14 at Scottsburg W Jan 7 at Clarksville W
Jan 19 Corydon Central W Jan 29 Charlestown W Jan 14 Salem L
Jan 28 at Brownstown Central L Jan 28 at Austin W Jan 21 Eastern W
Silver Creek
Jan 27 at Charlestown W
Nov 25 North Harrison W
Dec 2 Clarksville W
Jan 5 at Corydon Central W
Dec 15 at Scottsburg W
Dec 19 Brownstown Central W
Jan 9 at Salem W
Jan 16 Austin W
Jan 23 at Eastern W

GIRLS BASKETBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballman@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Josh Conrad / conradjo@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Mike McBride / mmcbride@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Jamie Kolkmeier / jkolkmeier@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Jerry Hickey / jhickey@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Carrie Daniels / cdaniels@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Scott Schoen / SMSTiger15@hotmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS BASKETBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply