Football

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Football Standings

2021 MSC Football StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Brownstown Central4-01.0007-01.000
2Silver Creek3-01.0004-2.666
3Salem3-1.7504-1.800
4Charlestown3-2.6005-2.714
5Scottsburg2-2.5005-2.714
6North Harrison2-5.2852-5.285
7Eastern0-2.0000-4.000
8Corydon Central0-5.0000-6.000

Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 20 Corydon CentralW
Aug 27at CharlestownW
Sept 3at EasternNC
Sept 10SalemW
Sept 17North HarrisonW
Oct 8Silver Creek
Oct 15at Scottsburg
NC=No Contest
CharlestownW-L
Aug 20at Silver CreekL
Aug 27 Brownstown CentralL
Sept 10at North HarrisonW
Sept 24ScottsburgW
Oct 1at Corydon CentralW
Oct 8Salem
Oct 15at Eastern
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 20at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 3at North HarrisonL
Sept 10ScottsburgL
Sept 17EasternNC
Sept 24at SalemL
Oct 1CharlestownL
Oct 15at Silver Creek
NC=No Contest
EasternW-L
Sept 3Brownstown CentralNC
Sept 10at Silver CreekNC
Sept 17at Corydon CentralNC
Sept 24North HarrisonL
Oct 1at SalemL
Oct 8Scottsburg
Oct 15Charlestown
NC=No Contest
North HarrisonW-L
Aug 20SalemL
Aug 27at ScottsburgL
Sept 3Corydon CentralW
Sept 10CharlestownL
Sept 17at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 24at EasternW
Oct 1Silver CreekL
SalemW-L
Aug 20at North HarrisonW
Aug 27Silver CreekNC
Sept 3ScottsburgNC
Sept 10at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 24Corydon CentralW
Oct 1EasternW
Oct 8at Charlestown
NC=No Contest
ScottsburgW-L
Aug 27North HarrisonW
Sept 3at SalemNC
Sept 10at Corydon CentralW
Sept 17Silver CreekL
Sept 24at CharlestownL
Oct 8at Eastern
Oct 15Brownstown Central
NC=No Contest
Silver Creek W-L
Aug 20CharlestownW
Aug 27at SalemNC
Sept 10EasternNC
Sept 17at ScottsburgW
Oct 1at North HarrisonW
Oct 8at Brownstown Central
Oct 15Corydon Central
NC=No Contest

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply