Football

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Football Standings

2021 MSC Football StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCTHOMEAWAYSTRK
1Brownstown Central0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
2Charlestown0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
3Corydon Central0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
4Eastern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
5North Harrison0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
6Salem0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
7Scottsburg0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0
8Silver Creek0-0.0000-0.0000-00-0

Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug Corydon Central
Aug at Charlestown
Sept at Eastern
Sept Salem
Sept North Harrison
Oct Silver Creek
Oct at Scottsburg
CharlestownW-L
Aug at Silver Creek
Aug Brownstown Central
Sept at North Harrison
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Corydon Central
Oct Salem
Oct at Eastern
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug at Brownstown Central
Aug at North Harrison
Sept Scottsburg
Sept Eastern
Sept at Salem
Oct Charlestown
Oct at Silver Creek
EasternW-L
Aug Brownstown Central
Aug at Silver Creek
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept North Harrison
Sept at Salem
Oct Scottsburg
Oct Charlestown
North HarrisonW-L
Aug Salem
Aug at Scottsburg
Sept Corydon Central
Sept Charlestown
Sept at Brownstown Central
Oct at Eastern
Oct Silver Creek
SalemW-L
Aug at North Harrison
Aug Silver Creek
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Brownstown Central
Sept Corydon Central
Oct Eastern
Oct at Charlestown
ScottsburgW-L
Aug North Harrison
Aug at Salem
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept Silver Creek
Sept at Charlestown
Oct at Eastern
Oct Brownstown Central
Silver Creek W-L
Aug Charlestown
Aug at Salem
Sept Eastern
Sept at Scottsburg
Sept at North Harrison
Oct at Brownstown Central
Oct Corydon Central

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply