Football

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Football Final Standings

2022 MSC Football StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Charlestown4-01.0005-1.833
2Brownstown Central4-1.8004-2.666
3Silver Creek3-1.7503-3.500
4North Harrison4-2.6664-2.666
5Corydon Central3-2.6003-3.500
6Salem1-4.2001-5.166
7Eastern0-4.0001-5.166
8Scottsburg0-5.0000-6.000

Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 19at Corydon CentralW
Aug 26CharlestownL
Sept 2EasternW
Sept 9at SalemW
Sept 16at North HarrisonW
Oct 7at Silver Creek
Oct 14Scottsburg
CharlestownW-L
Aug 19Silver CreekW
Aug 26at Brownstown CentralW
Sept 9North HarrisonW
Sept 23at ScottsburgW
Sept 30Corydon Central
Oct 7at Salem
Oct 14Eastern
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 19Brownstown CentralL
Sept 2North HarrisonL
Sept 9at ScottsburgW
Sept 16at EasternW
Sept 23SalemW
Sept 30at Charlestown
Oct 14Silver Creek
EasternW-L
Sept 2 at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 9Silver CreekL
Sept 16Corydon CentralL
Sept 23at North HarrisonL
Sept 30Salem
Oct 7at Scottsburg
Oct 14at Charlestown
North HarrisonW-L
Aug 19at SalemW
Aug 26ScottsburgW
Sept2 at Corydon CentralW
Sept9 at CharlestownL
Sept 16Brownstown CentralL
Sept 23EasternW
Sept 30at Silver Creek
SalemW-L
Aug 19North HarrisonL
Aug 26 at Silver CreekL
Sept 2at ScottsburgW
Sept 9Brownstown CentralL
Sept 23at Corydon CentralL
Sept 30at Eastern
Oct 7Charlestown
ScottsburgW-L
Aug 26at North HarrisonL
Sept 2SalemL
Sept 9Corydon CentralL
Sept 16at Silver CreekL
Sept 23CharlestownL
Oct 7Eastern
Oct 14at Brownstown Central
Silver Creek W-L
Aug 19at CharlestownL
Aug 26SalemW
Sept 9at EasternW
Sept 16ScottsburgW
Sept 30North Harrison
Oct 7Brownstown Central
Oct 14at Corydon Central

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply