Boys Tennis

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Tennis Standings

2021 Boys Tennis Conference StandingsW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.000
3Charlestown0-0.000
4Corydon Central0-0.000
5Eastern0-0.000
6North Harrison0-0.000
7Salem0-0.000
8Scottsburg0-0.000
9Silver Creek0-0.000

AustinW-L
Aug at North Harrison
Aug Eastern
Sept at Charlestown
Sept Corydon Central
Sept Salem
Sept Silver Creek
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Brownstown Central
Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug at North Harrison
Aug at Silver Creek
Aug at Scottsburg
Sept Corydon Central
Sept Salem
Sept Eastern
Septat Charlestown
SeptAustin
CharlestownW-L
Aug at Silver Creek
Aug at Scottsburg
Sept Austin
Sept Eastern
Sept Corydon Central
Sept Brownstown Central
Sept North Harrison
Sept Salem
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug at Scottsburg
Sept at Brownstown Central
Sept at Austin
Sept Silver Creek
Sept North Harrison
Sept at Eastern
Sept at Charlestown
Sept at Salem
EasternW-L
Aug Scottsburg
Aug at Austin
Sept at Charlestown
Sept North Harrison
Sept Corydon Central
Sept at Brownstown Central
Sept Silver Creek
Sept at Salem
North HarrisonW-L
Aug Brownstown Central
Aug Austin
Sept at Scottsburg
Sept at Eastern
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept Silver Creek
Sept Salem
Sept at Charlestown
SalemW-L
Aug at Silver Creek
Sept at Austin
Sept at Brownstown Central
Sept at North Harrison
Sept Corydon Central
Sept Eastern
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Charlestown
ScottsburgW-L
Aug at Eastern
Aug Corydon Central
Aug Charlestown
Aug Brownstown Central
Sept at Silver Creek
Sept North Harrison
Sept at Austin
Sept at Salem
Silver CreekW-L
Aug Charlestown
Aug Brownstown Central
Aug Salem
Sept Scottsburg
Sept at Corydon Central
Sept at Austin
Sept at North Harrison
Sept at Eastern

BOYS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Mitchell Taylor / mtaylor@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Greg Heldman / gheldman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Jonathan Parker / jpversatech@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply