Boys Tennis

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Boys Tennis Standings

2021 Boys Tennis Conference Final StandingsW-LPCT
1Silver Creek8-01.000
2Austin7-1.875
3Scottsburg6-2.750
4Brownstown Central5-3.625
5Charlestown4-4.500
6North Harrison3-5.375
7Salem2-6.250
8Eastern0-7.000
9Corydon Central0-7.000

AustinW-L
Aug 26at North HarrisonW
Sept 25EasternW
Sept 7at CharlestownW
Sept 8Corydon CentralW
Sept 25SalemW
Sept 13Silver CreekL
Sept 22ScottsburgW
Sept 27 at Brownstown CentralW
Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 19at North HarrisonW
Aug 23at Silver CreekL
Sept 1at ScottsburgL
Sept 7Corydon CentralW
Sept 24SalemW
Sept 28EasternW
Sept 21at CharlestownW
Sept 27AustinL
CharlestownW-L
Aug 18at Silver CreekL
Aug 25at ScottsburgL
Sept 7AustinL
Sept 9EasternW
Sept 16Corydon CentralW
Sept 21Brownstown CentralL
Sept 23North HarrisonW
Sept 28SalemW
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 24at ScottsburgL
Sept 7at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 8at AustinL
Sept 9Silver CreekL
Sept 14North HarrisonL
Sept 29at EasternNC
Sept 16at CharlestownL
Sept 27at SalemL
NC=No Contest
EasternW-L
Aug 19ScottsburgL
Sept 25at AustinL
Sept 9at CharlestownL
Sept 28North HarrisonL
Sept 29Corydon CentralNC
Sept 28at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 25Silver CreekL
Sept 23at SalemL
NC=No Contest
North HarrisonW-L
Aug 19Brownstown CentralL
Aug 26AustinL
Sept 9at ScottsburgL
Sept 28at EasternW
Sept 14at Corydon CentralW
Sept 16Silver CreekL
Sept 29SalemW
Sept 23at CharlestownL

SalemW-L
Sept 25at Silver CreekL
Sept 25at AustinL
Sept 24at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 29at North HarrisonL
Sept 27Corydon CentralW
Sept 23EasternW
Sept 27ScottsburgL
Sept 28at CharlestownL
ScottsburgW-L
Aug 19at EasternW
Aug 24Corydon CentralW
Aug 25CharlestownW
Sept 1Brownstown CentralW
Sept 2at Silver CreekL
Sept 9North HarrisonW
Sept 22at AustinL
Sept 27at SalemW
Silver CreekW-L
Aug 18CharlestownW
Aug 23Brownstown CentralW
Sept 25SalemW
Sept 2ScottsburgW
Sept 9at Corydon CentralW
Sept 13at AustinW
Sept 16at North HarrisonW
Sept 25at EasternW

BOYS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Donnie Thomas / donniet5@hotmail.com

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Quinton Coffman / coffmanq@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Dale McCoy / dmccoy@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Jonathan Parker / jpversatech@yahoo.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC BOYS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply