Girls Tennis

2023 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Tennis Standings

2023 MSC Girls Tennis StandingsW-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.000
3Charlestown0-0.000
4Corydon Central0-0.000
5Eastern0-0.000
6North Harrison0-0.000
7Salem0-0.000
8Scottsburg0-0.000
9Silver Creek0-0.000

AustinW-L
May at Eastern
Apr Brownstown Central
May Salem
May at Charlestown
May at Scottsburg
May Corydon Central
May at North Harrison
May Silver Creek
Brownstown CentralW-L
Apr Charlestown
Apr Salem
Apr Silver Creek
Apr at Austin
Apr Scottsburg
Apr at Corydon Central
May at North Harrison
May Eastern
CharlestownW-L
Apr at Brownstown Central
Apr North Harrison
Apr Scottsburg
Apr at Silver Creek
Apr at Salem
Apr Eastern
May Austin
May at Corydon Central
Corydon CentralW-L
Apr Eastern
Apr at Scottsburg
Apr North Harrison
Apr at Silver Creek
Apr Salem
Apr Brownstown Central
May at Austin
May Charlestown
EasternW-L
Apr at Corydon Central
May Austin
Apr Salem
Apr at Charlestown
May Silver Creek
May Scottsburg
May North Harrison
May at Brownstown Central
North HarrisonW-L
May Scottsburg
Apr at Charlestown
Apr at Corydon Central
May at Silver Creek
May Salem
May Brownstown Central
May at Eastern
May Austin
SalemW-L
Aprat Brownstown Central
Apr at Eastern
Apr Charlestown
Apr at Corydon Central
May at Austin
Mayat North Harrisoin
May Silver Creek
May Scottsburg
ScottsburgW-L
May at North Harrison
Apr Corydon Central
Apr at Charlestown
Apr at Browntown Central
May Silver Creek
May Austin
May at Eastern
May at Salem
Silver CreekW-L
Apr at Brownstown Central
Apr Charlestown
Apr Corydon Central
May North Harrison
May at Scottsburg
May at Eastern
May at Salem
May at Austin

GIRLS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Erik Stangland / stanglande@scsc.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Sue Shipman / shipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – James Cruz / cruzjg_Aug77@twc.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply