Girls Tennis

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Tennis Standings

Conference Standings
W-L PCT
Scottsburg 9-0 1.000
Salem 8-1 .888
Eastern 7-2 .777
North Harrison 6-3 .666
Charlestown 5-4 .555
Silver Creek 4-5 .444
Corydon Central 2-7 .222
Austin 2-7 .222
Clarksville 1-8 .111
Brownstown Central 1-8 .111

Austin Brownstown Central Charlestown
Apr. 12 Eastern L Apr. 6 at Charlestown L Apr. 6 Brownstown Central W
Apr. 15 at Brownstown Central W Apr. 8 at Salem L Apr. 8 at North Harrison L
Apr. 22 Clarksville W Apr. 12 at Silver Creek L Apr. 12 at Scottsburg L
Apr. 26  at Salem L Apr. 15 Austin L Apr. 13 Silver Creek W
May 18 at Silver Creek L Apr. 27 at Scottsburg L Apr. 14 at Clarksville W
May 3 Charlestown L Apr. 29 Corydon Central W Apr. 19 Salem L
May 5 Scottsburg L May 6 North Harrison L Apr. 22 at Eastern L
May 10 at Corydon Central L May 10 at Clarksville L May 3 at Austin W
May 13 North Harrison L May 11 at Eastern L May 13 Corydon Central W
Clarksville Corydon Central Eastern
Apr. 14 Charlestown L Apr. 9 at Eastern L Apr. 9 Corydon Central W
Apr. 19 Scottsburg L Apr. 21 Scottsburg L Apr. 12 at Austin W
Apr. 20 Silver Creek L Apr. 13 at North Harrison L Apr. 13 at Salem  L
Apr. 22 at Austin L Apr. 15 Silver Creek L Apr. 22 Charlestown  W
Apr. 27 at North Harrison L Apr. 22 at Salem L May 13 Clarksville W
May 13 at Eastern L Apr. 29 at Brownstown Central L May 5 at Silver Creek W
May 3 at Corydon Central L May 3 Clarksville W May 7 at Scottsburg L
May 10 Brownstown Central W May 10 Austin W May 10 at North Harrison W
May 17 at Salem L May 13 at Charlestown L May 11 Brownstown Central W
North Harrison Salem Scottsburg
Apr. 6 at Scottsburg L Apr. 8 Brownstown Central W Apr. 6 North Harrison W
Apr. 8 Charlestown W Apr. 13 Eastern W Apr. 21 at Corydon Central W
Apr. 13 Corydon Central W Apr. 19 at Charlestown W Apr. 12 Charlestown W
Apr. 27 Clarksville W Apr. 22 Corydon Central W Apr. 19 at Clarksville W
May 3 Silver Creek W Apr. 26 Austin W Apr. 27 Brownstown Central W
May 4 at Salem L May 4 North Harrison W May 4 at Silver Creek W
May 6 at Brownstown Central W May 12 at Silver Creek W May 5 at Austin W
May 10 Eastern L May 13 at Scottsburg L May 7 Eastern W
May 13 at Austin W May 17 Clarksville W May 13 Salem W
Silver Creek
Apr. 12 Brownstown Central W
Apr. 13 at Charlestown L
Apr. 15 at Corydon Central W
Apr. 20 at Clarksville W
May 18 Austin W
May 3 at North Harrison L
May 4 Scottsburg L
May 5 Eastern L
May 12 Salem L

GIRLS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Erik Stangland / stanglande@scsc.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Sue Shipman / shipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – James Cruz / cruzjg_Aug77@twc.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply