Girls Tennis

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Tennis Standings

W-LPCT
1Austin0-0.000
2Brownstown Central0-0.000
3Charlestown0-0.000
4Corydon Central0-0.000
5Eastern0-0.000
6North Harrison0-0.000
7Salem0-0.000
8Scottsburg0-0.000
9Silver Creek0-0.000

AustinW-L
Aprat Eastern
Brownstown Central
Salem
Silver Creek
at Charlestown
at Scottsburg
Corydon Central
at North Harrison
Brownstown CentralW-L
AprCharlestown
Salem
Silver Creek
at Austin
Scottsburg
at Corydon Central
at North Harrison
Eastern
CharlestownW-L
Aprat Brownstown Central
North Harrison
Scottsburg
at Silver Creek
at Salem
Eastern
Austin
at Corydon Central
Corydon CentralW-L
AprEastern
at Scottsburg
North Harrison
at Silver Creek
Salem
Brownstown Central
at Austin
Charlestown
EasternW-L
Aprat Corydon Central
Austin
Salem
at Charlestown
Silver Creek
Scottsburg
North Harrison
at Brownstown Central
North HarrisonW-L
AprScottsburg
at Charlestown
at Corydon Central
at Silver Creek
Salem
Brownstown Central
at Eastern
Austin
SalemW-L
Aprat Brownstown Central
at Eastern
Charlestown
at Corydon Central
at Austin
at North Harrisoin
Silver Creek
Scottsburg
ScottsburgW-L
Aprat North Harrison
Corydon Central
at Charlestown
at Browntown Central
Silver Creek
Austin
at Eastern
at Salem
Silver CreekW-L
Aprat Brownstown Central
Charlestown
Corydon Central
at Austin
North Harrison
at Scottsburg
at Eastern
at Salem

GIRLS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Erik Stangland / stanglande@scsc.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Sue Shipman / shipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – James Cruz / cruzjg_Aug77@twc.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply