Football

2020 Mid-Southern Conference Football Standings

Final Conference Standings Overall
W-L PCT W-L PCT HOME AWAY STRK
Silver Creek 8-0 1.000 9-0 1.000 6-0 3-0 W9
Brownstown Central 5-2 .714 6-2 .750 5-0 1-2 W1
Salem 5-2 .714 5-2 .714 3-1 2-1 W5
North Harrison 5-3 .625 6-3 .666 3-1 3-2 W2
Corydon Central 4-3 .571 5-3 .625 0-3 5-0 L1
Charlestown 3-5 .375 3-6 .333 2-1 1-5 W1
Clarksville 2-6 .250 3-6 .333 1-3 2-3 L5
Scottsburg 2-6 .250 3-6 .333 3-2 0-4 L1
Eastern 0-7 .000 0-8 .000 0-3 0-5 L8

Brownstown Central Braves Charlestown Pirates Clarksville Generals
Aug 21 at Corydon Central PP Aug 21 Silver Creek L Aug 21 Scottsburg W
Aug 28 Charlestown W Aug 28 at Brownstown Central L Aug 28 at Eastern W
Sept 4 Eastern W Sept 4 at Clarkville W Sept 4 Charlestown L
Sept 11 at Salem L Sept 11 North Harrison W Sept 18 at Salem L
Sept 18 at North Harrison W Sept 25 at Scottsburg L Sept 25 Silver Creek L
Oct 2 Clarksville W Oct 2 Corydon Central L Oct 2 at Brownstown Central L
Oct 9 at Silver Creek L Oct 9 at Salem L Oct 9 Corydon Central L
Oct 16 Scottsburg W Oct 16 Eastern W Oct 16 at North Harrison L
Corydon Central Panthers Eastern Musketeers North Harrison Cougars
Aug 21 Brownstown Central PP Aug 28 Clarksville L Aug 21 at Salem W
Sept 4 North Harrison L Sept 4 at Brownstown Central L Aug 28 Scottsburg W
Sept 11 at Scottsburg W Sept 11 Silver Creek L Sept 4 at Corydon Central W
Sept 18 at Eastern W Sept 18 Corydon Central L Sept 11 at Charlestown L
Sept 25 Salem L Sept 25 at North Harrison L Sept 18 Brownstown Central L
Oct 2 at Charlestown W Oct 2 Salem L Sept 25 Eastern W
Oct 9 at Clarksville W Oct 9 at Scottsburg L Oct 2 at Silver Creek L
Oct 16 Silver Creek L Oct 16 at Charlestown L Oct 16 Clarksville W
Salem Lions Scottsburg Warriors Silver Creek Dragons
Aug 21 North Harrison L Aug 21 at Clarksville L Aug 21 at Charlestown W
Aug 28 at Silver Creek L Aug 28 at North Harrison L Aug 28 Salem W
Sept 4 at Scottsburg W Sept 4 Salem L Sept 11 at Eastern W
Sept 11 Brownstown Central  W Sept 11 Corydon Central L Sept 18 Scottsburg W
Sept 18 Clarksville W Sept 18 at Silver Creek L Sept 25 at Clarksville W
Sept 25 at Corydon Central W Sept 25 Charlestown W Oct 2 North Harrison W
Oct 2 at Eastern PP Oct 9 Eastern W Oct 9 Brownstown Central W
Oct 9 Charlestown W Oct 16 at Brownstown Central L Oct 16 at Corydon Central W

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Justin Boser / jboser@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS