Football

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Football Final Standings

2022 MSC Football Final StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Charlestown7-01.0008-1.888
2Brownstown Central5-2.7145-4.555
3North Harrison5-2.7147-2.777
4Silver Creek4-3.5714-5.444
5Corydon Central3-4.5003-6.333
6Salem2-5.2852-7.222
7Scottsburg2-5.2853-6.333
8Eastern0-7.0001-8.111

Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 19at Corydon CentralW
Aug 26CharlestownL
Sept 2EasternW
Sept 9at SalemW
Sept 16at North HarrisonW
Oct 7at Silver CreekW
Oct 14ScottsburgL
CharlestownW-L
Aug 19Silver CreekW
Aug 26at Brownstown CentralW
Sept 9North HarrisonW
Sept 23at ScottsburgW
Sept 30Corydon CentralW
Oct 7at SalemW
Oct 14EasternW
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 19Brownstown CentralL
Sept 2North HarrisonL
Sept 9at ScottsburgW
Sept 16at EasternW
Sept 23SalemW
Sept 30at CharlestownL
Oct 14Silver CreekL
EasternW-L
Sept 2 at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 9Silver CreekL
Sept 16Corydon CentralL
Sept 23at North HarrisonL
Sept 30SalemL
Oct 7at ScottsburgL
Oct 14at CharlestownL
North HarrisonW-L
Aug 19at SalemW
Aug 26ScottsburgW
Sept2 at Corydon CentralW
Sept9 at CharlestownL
Sept 16Brownstown CentralL
Sept 23EasternW
Sept 30at Silver CreekW
SalemW-L
Aug 19North HarrisonL
Aug 26 at Silver CreekL
Sept 2at ScottsburgW
Sept 9Brownstown CentralL
Sept 23at Corydon CentralL
Sept 30at EasternW
Oct 7CharlestownL
ScottsburgW-L
Aug 26at North HarrisonL
Sept 2SalemL
Sept 9Corydon CentralL
Sept 16at Silver CreekL
Sept 23CharlestownL
Oct 7EasternW
Oct 14at Brownstown CentralW
Silver Creek W-L
Aug 19at CharlestownL
Aug 26SalemW
Sept 9at EasternW
Sept 16ScottsburgW
Sept 30North HarrisonL
Oct 7Brownstown CentralL
Oct 14at Corydon CentralW

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply