Football

2017 FINAL FOOTBALL STANDINGS:

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Joby Turner /

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – RJ Hartsfield / rhartsfield@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – John Dablow / jdablow@wclark.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS