Football

2021 Mid-Southern Conference Football Final Standings

2021 MSC Football StandingsConferenceOverall
W-LPCTW-LPCT
1Brownstown Central6-01.0009-01.000
2Silver Creek4-1.8005-3.625
3Charlestown5-2.7147-2.777
4Salem3-2.6005-2.714
5Scottsburg3-3.5006-3.666
6North Harrison2-5.2854-5.444
7Eastern0-4.0000-6.000
8Corydon Central0-6.0000-8.000

Brownstown CentralW-L
Aug 20 Corydon CentralW
Aug 27at CharlestownW
Sept 3at EasternNC
Sept 10SalemW
Sept 17North HarrisonW
Oct 8Silver CreekW
Oct 15at ScottsburgW
NC=No Contest
CharlestownW-L
Aug 20at Silver CreekL
Aug 27 Brownstown CentralL
Sept 10at North HarrisonW
Sept 24ScottsburgW
Oct 1at Corydon CentralW
Oct 8SalemW
Oct 15at EasternW
Corydon CentralW-L
Aug 20at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 3at North HarrisonL
Sept 10ScottsburgL
Sept 17EasternNC
Sept 24at SalemL
Oct 1CharlestownL
Oct 15at Silver CreekL
NC=No Contest
EasternW-L
Sept 3Brownstown CentralNC
Sept 10at Silver CreekNC
Sept 17at Corydon CentralNC
Sept 24North HarrisonL
Oct 1at SalemL
Oct 8ScottsburgL
Oct 15CharlestownL
NC=No Contest
North HarrisonW-L
Aug 20SalemL
Aug 27at ScottsburgL
Sept 3Corydon CentralW
Sept 10CharlestownL
Sept 17at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 24at EasternW
Oct 1Silver CreekL
SalemW-L
Aug 20at North HarrisonW
Aug 27Silver CreekNC
Sept 3ScottsburgNC
Sept 10at Brownstown CentralL
Sept 24Corydon CentralW
Oct 1EasternW
Oct 8at CharlestownL
NC=No Contest
ScottsburgW-L
Aug 27North HarrisonW
Sept 3at SalemNC
Sept 10at Corydon CentralW
Sept 17Silver CreekL
Sept 24at CharlestownL
Oct 8at EasternW
Oct 15Brownstown CentralL
NC=No Contest
Silver Creek W-L
Aug 20CharlestownW
Aug 27at SalemNC
Sept 10EasternNC
Sept 17at ScottsburgW
Oct 1at North HarrisonW
Oct 8at Brownstown CentralL
Oct 15Corydon CentralW
NC=No Contest

FOOTBALL HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Brownstown Central – Reed May / rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Jason Hawkins / jhawkins@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Aaron Humphrey / humphreya@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Luke Dean / ldean@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Mark Williamson / mwilliamson@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Blair Thompson / bthompson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – Kyle Mullins / kmullins@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – David Papenhaus / dpapenhaus@westclarkschools.com

CLICK HERE FOR MSC FOOTBALL ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply