Girls Golf

2020 FINAL GIRLS GOLF STANDINGS:

Mid-Southern Conference Tournament on Saturday, Sept. 12th, 2020, at Shadowood Golf Course: Hosted by Brownstown Central.

TEAM SCORING SUMMARY

1 Brownstown Central – 405 6 North Harrison – 472
2 Scottsburg – 407 7 Salem – 522
3 Silver Creek – 424 8
4 Corydon Central – 427 9
5 Clarksville – 450 10

 

2020 All-Conference

Overall Individual Scoring – Top 10

2020 All-Conference 

Honorable Mention

Jacy Stricker (SIlver Creek) – 87 Kelsey Ault (Brownstown Central) – 109
Karena Knight (Clarksville) – 88 Lana Dobson (Silver Creek) – 109
Makayla Barger (Scottsburg) – 91 Lydia Minton (Salem) – 111
Paige Richardson (Corydon Central) – 92 Abby Russell (Corydon Central) – 111
Ashlyn Fox (Brownstown Central) – 94 Emily Kaiser (Clarksville) – 113
Lexie Satterthwaite (Brownstown Central) – 99 Olivia Burton (Silver Creek) – 113
Chloe Cannon (Corydon Central) – 101
Kensley Gambrell (Scottsburg) – 102
Payton Ault (Brownstown Central) – 103
Jordyn Johnson (Scottsburg) – 107

Molly McGannon (Scottsburg) – 107


GIRLS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jami Parks / jami.parks@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballmant@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Tosha Embry / tembry@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Eric Rowland / Rowlande@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern –

North Harrison – Rob Higdon / rbrthigdon@gmail.com

Salem – Brent Minton / bminton@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Bob McGannon / bmcgannon@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS