Girls Golf

2017 CURRENT GIRLS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/09/17 (1pm) at Shadowood GC (Brownstown).

1 –  North Harrison (345) 6 –  Clarksville (606)
2 –  Corydon Central (386) 7 –
3 –  Brownstown (408) 8 –
4 –  Scottsburg (472) 9 –
5 –  Silver Creek (529) 10 –

 

2017 All Conference: 2017 Honorable Mention:
Hallie Hinton, North Harrison (81) Shelby Stuckwich, Brownstown (101)
Katie Alexander, North Harrison (82) Regan Campbell, Brownstown (102)
Cassidy Thompson, North Harrison (89) Sophia Jacoby, North Harrison (104)
Macey Capelle, Corydon (90) KaCee Collins, Brownstown (107)
Loralee Potter, Salem (90) Emily Harbaugh, Corydon (108)
Cami Schmidt, Corydon (93) Makayla Barger, Scottsburg (116)
Alexis Blessinger, North Harrison (93) Kelsey Snell, Silver Creek (118)
Madison Engleman, Corydon (95)
Emma Zabor, Brownstown (98)
Avery Bottorf, Scottsburg (100)

GIRLS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love /

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman /

Charlestown – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Tosha Embry / tembry@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@yahoo.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Carissa Embry / cembry@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Rob Higdon / rbrthigdon@gmail.com

Salem – Brent Minton / bminton@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Bob McGannon / bmcgannon@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS