Girls Golf

2018 FINAL GIRLS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/08/18 (9am) at Shadowood GC (Brownstown).

POSTPONED TO TUESDAY, 09.11.18 DUE TO WEATHER

1 –  Corydon Central (177) 6 –  Salem (247)
2 –  Scottsburg (193) 7 –  Clarksville (262)
3 –  Brownstown (212) 8 –
4 –  Silver Creek (227) 9 –
5 –  North Harrison (245) 10 –

 

2018 All Conference: 2018 Honorable Mention:
Avery Bottorff, Scottsburg (38) Ashlyn Fox, Brownstown (51)
Madison Engleman, Corydon (40) Kensley Gambell, Scottsburg (51)
KaCee Collins, Brownstown (45) Lydia Minton, Salem (52)
Macey Capelle, Corydon (45) Lexi Satterthwaite, Brownstown (55)
Emily Harbaugh, Corydon (46) Marie Meyer, North Harrison (55)
Sydney Cook, Corydon (46) Sydni Sorg, Silver Creek (56)
Cami Schmidt, Corydon (47) Molly McGannon, Scottsburg (56)
Alexis Blessinger, North Harrison (48)
Makayla Barger, Scottsburg (48)
Jacy Stricker, Silver Creek (49)

GIRLS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love /

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman / ballmant@btownccs.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Tosha Embry / tembry@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@yahoo.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Carissa Embry / cembry@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Rob Higdon / rbrthigdon@gmail.com

Salem – Brent Minton / bminton@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Bob McGannon / bmcgannon@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS