Girls Golf

2017 CURRENT GIRLS GOLF STANDINGS:

Determined during MSC Meet on 09/09/17 (1pm) at Shadowood GC (Brownstown).

1 – 6 –
2 – 7 –
3 – 8 –
4 – 9 –
5 – 10 –

 

2017 All Conference: 2017 Honorable Mention:

GIRLS GOLF HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Nate Love /

Brownstown Central – Brandon Allman /

Charlestown – Kim Carroll / kcarroll@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Tosha Embry / tembry@clarksvilleschools.org

Corydon Central – Joe Byrd / byrdj65@yahoo.com

Eastern (Pekin) – Carissa Embry / cembry@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Rob Higdon / rbrthigdon@gmail.com

Salem – Brent Minton / bminton@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Bob McGannon / bmcgannon@scsd2.k12.in.us

Silver Creek – Matt Graston / matt.graston@samtec.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS GOLF ARCHIVED RECORDS