Girls Tennis

FINAL 2017 MSC GIRLS TENNIS STANDINGS

GIRLS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Erik Stangland / stanglande@scsc.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Clarksville – Steve Welcher / sw1bigdogg@hotmail.com

Corydon Central – Regan Gusler / guslerr@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern (Pekin) – Sue Shipman / shipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Lisa Nice / lnice@salemschools.com

Scottsburg – Ron Slaton / lindaslaton@frontier.com

Silver Creek – Maggie Epkey / MEpkey@wclark.k12.in.us

 

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS