Girls Tennis

2022 Mid-Southern Conference Girls Tennis Standings

W-LPCT
1Eastern7-01.000
2Scottsburg6-01.000
3Silver Creek5-2.714
4Charlestown5-3.625
5Salem2-5.285
6Brownstown Central2-5.285
7North Harrison2-5.285
8Corydon Central2-6.250
9Austin0-5.000

AustinW-L
May 11at EasternL
Apr 14Brownstown CentralL
May 13Salem
May 2at CharlestownL
May 14at Scottsburg
May 9Corydon CentralL
May 12at North HarrisonL
May 17Silver Creek
Brownstown CentralW-L
Apr 15CharlestownL
Apr 7SalemW
Apr 22Silver CreekL
Apr 14at AustinW
Apr 26ScottsburgL
Apr 28at Corydon CentralL
May 11at North Harrison
May 10EasternL
CharlestownW-L
Apr 15at Brownstown CentralW
Apr 7North HarrisonW
Apr 20ScottsburgL
Apr 12at Silver CreekL
Apr 18at SalemW
Apr 21EasternL
May 2AustinW
May 12at Corydon CentralW
Corydon CentralW-L
Apr 26EasternL
Apr 6at ScottsburgL
Apr 12North HarrisonL
Apr 14at Silver CreekL
Apr 21SalemL
Apr 28Brownstown CentralW
May 9at AustinW
May 12CharlestownL
EasternW-L
Apr 26at Corydon CentralW
May 11AustinW
Apr 12SalemW
Apr 21at CharlestownW
May 4Silver CreekW
May 14Scottsburg
May 9North HarrisonW
May 10at Brownstown CentralW
North HarrisonW-L
May 4ScottsburgL
Apr 7at CharlestownL
Apr 12at Corydon CentralW
May 2at Silver CreekL
May 3SalemL
May 11Brownstown Central
May 9at EasternL
May 12AustinW
SalemW-L
Apr 7at Brownstown CentralL
Apr 12at EasternL
Apr 18CharlestownL
Apr 21at Corydon CentralW
May 13at Austin
May 3at North HarrisoinW
May 11Silver CreekL
May 12ScottsburgL
ScottsburgW-L
May 4at North HarrisonW
Apr 6Corydon CentralW
Apr 20at CharlestownW
Apr 26at Browntown CentralW
May 9Silver CreekW
May 14Austin
May 14at Eastern
May 12at SalemW
Silver CreekW-L
Apr 22at Brownstown CentralW
Apr 12CharlestownW
Apr 14Corydon CentralW
May 2North HarrisonW
May 9at ScottsburgL
May 4at EasternL
May 11at SalemW
May 17at Austin

GIRLS TENNIS HEAD COACH DIRECTORY:

Austin – Jared Petersen / jared.petersen@scsd1.com

Brownstown Central – Erik Stangland / stanglande@scsc.k12.in.us

Charlestown – Scott Matthews / smatthews@gccschools.com

Corydon Central – Joseph Hinton / hintonj@shcsc.k12.in.us

Eastern – Sue Shipman / shipman@ewsc.k12.in.us

North Harrison – Bart Bigham / bbigham@nhcs.k12.in.us

Salem – Kevin Albertson / kalbertson@salemschools.us

Scottsburg – James Cruz / cruzjg_Aug77@twc.com

Silver Creek – Ben Ahlbrand / bahlbrand@scsc.school

CLICK HERE FOR MSC GIRLS TENNIS ARCHIVED RECORDS

Leave a Reply