Welcome to the Mid-Southern Conference

Welcome to the future on-line home of Southern Indiana’s High School Athletic Conference, The Mid-Southern Conference. ┬áConference sport news, results, and standings for the ten member schools of Austin, Brownstown Central, Charlestown, Clarksville, Corydon Central, Eastern (Pekin), North Harrison, Salem, Silver Creek, and Scottsburg.

Leave a Reply